Read All Reviews for Enrico Rootworks Medium Flat Cut Rounded Root Bowl (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these 'root' bowls but the one I received was very unimpressive. I knew it would be smaller but there was almost no useable space inside the bowl

    Read More
    lauren c. October 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have the large vase and it's simply gorgeous, so I got the bowl to put on my coffee table to match. The bowl is nice, but not as dramatic as the vase. Not really worth the money...

    Read More
    Lori R. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is lovely. It is full of character. It has a beautiful grain and shape. We are using it for display purposes and it is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Katherine S. August 16, 2016
  • Not as nice of qualit as the vase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and a vase. Returned the bowl, not as nice decor as the vase

    Read More
    jfauxart123 June 14, 2016
  • Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality As advertised

    Read More
    Thomas W. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all 3 sizes for a lakehouse dining table. Great natural decor touch.

    Read More
    mrstfromtexas March 30, 2016
  • gorgeous and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    my new favorite salad bowl!

    Read More
    andrea95959 February 23, 2016
  • Roland Maserati
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful... use it as decoration in living room.

    Read More
    Jalopey1960 January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality, was not as large/deep as hoped.

    Read More
    Tim D. January 2, 2016
  • Root Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Not very deep, but very useful as a candy bowl or for fruit.

    Read More
    holly3315 December 19, 2015
  • The shape is funky!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if I love it or hate it! LOL. My bowl has two very sharp points on either side, so less of a rounded, earthly feel than the picture. It's funky! Also, about 1/3 of the "bowl" surface is elevated. So almost like a shelf on the side of the rest of the bowl. Kinda cool. But, I bought this as a catchall for my BF's pocket crap, and 1/3 of the bowl is kinda useless for this. It's cool, but I would have preferred something shaped more like the photo. Also, my bowl isn't anywhere near the 'straight-sided' shape of the bowl in the photo. I would have preferred that look to my more geometric-shaped version. Overall, its still earthy and one-of-a-kind looking, so I've chosen to embrace the surprise and funkiness.

    Read More
    Lisa D. August 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Received the wrong size so I returned but it was very beautiful.

    Read More
    suggiemommy August 6, 2015
  • beautiful and fuctional
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I expected but matches description, but I should have ordered large size. The colors and natural flaw in the wood make it beautiful. Using it as an art piece on a shelf.

    Read More
    KayL August 1, 2015
  • Rustic but functional
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this a s a fruit bowl and the fruit looks very nice in this bowl. The flat bottom allows the fruit to display better then round bottom bowls and the natural characteristics of the wood makes it an interesting addition on the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Wood
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as the base for an artificial succulent arrangement in my guest bath. The wood does not have the gnarled marks, but other wise is very close in size, color and shape to the picture. Everyone that has seen it comments on the beautiful wood. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Connie H. July 14, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, used as a fruit bowl

    Read More
    Tamara S. June 17, 2015
  • Quite Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fine display of artistry! Even better than picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Elaine P. June 11, 2015
  • Hawkeye Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very nice for the price. Purchased as a gift and the recipient was very pleased, as was I.

    Read More
    Candy D. March 18, 2015
  • I love all of this Enrico stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get enough of these Enrico Rootworks pieces. Each one is different, and you never know what you are going to get. They blend with almost any decor and make a great conversation piece. Have to find a spot for my next one now..................

    Read More
    terryleet September 15, 2014
  • Beautiful piece, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, Beautiful piece, No defects, Looks exactly the same on the Internet as it does in person.

    Read More
    bunch44 December 17, 2013
Sponsored Links