Today: $71.49

Was: $83.49

Save $12.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enrico Rootworks Large Urn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Enrico Urn
    Verified Purchase

    Happy that it looked just like thepicture

    Read More
    Cheryl E. May 22, 2017
  • Naturally Beautiful Urn
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a gift and the recipients were thrilled. Carved with skill and good finish. Only issue was a narrow crack running almost the entire length of urn. We knew the wood would crack with time, but didn't expect it to arrive that way.

    Read More
    picky59 May 20, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful accent piece and looks amazing.

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to give this unique and beautiful piece of organic art as a gift.

    Read More
    dancingdame April 19, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Large and very interesting urn. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Mary1 March 11, 2017
  • AMAZING..!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just AMAZING. I absolutely LOVE it. Thanks

    Read More
    Leticia G. March 5, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece if you like unusual you will love this

    Read More
    ooper6260 January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this urn so much that I bought a second one.

    Read More
    Lori R. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful

    I love this vase. I use it for tall dried flowers. It's unique and adds something special to my room

    Read More
    gaghacjkc November 3, 2016
  • Troxie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this urn. I made my purchase a couple of years ago and have since bought another as a gift. It is unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Karen T. September 22, 2016
  • Lovely Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the console table in my living room. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    epicurious11 August 24, 2016
  • Very nice, heavy wood decor
    Verified Purchase

    Above average but it does not have as many knarled places at pictured. All in all a great decor piece

    Read More
    jfauxart123 June 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This makes an interesting addition to my living room, this is truly one of a kind, I love it.

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 4, 2016
  • ehiggins
    Verified Purchase

    so so beautiful. along with the numerous beautiful holes & details the wood does have a couple cracks- but it just adds to the beauty for me.

    Read More
    adkhome April 29, 2016
  • Interior Design
    Verified Purchase

    Unique piece! Great for decor.

    Read More
    Paula D. April 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    was cracked and the finished was not put on it is on some of the it and not on some of it

    Read More
    OstkUser20187 March 7, 2016
  • A Real Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This piece enlivens the beauty of my home and that pleases me.

    Read More
    ynk724 February 18, 2016
  • No kidding it is really cool
    Verified Purchase

    I was uncertain if this would be unique-rustic or look like a piece of junk (sorry overstock, hard to tell with a picture). The reviews are right. This is a hefty, beautifully polished piece. It adds a nice touch to my otherwise middle of the road décor.

    Read More
    Catherine H. February 11, 2016
  • Root works Ern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unusual vase that is definitely a conversation piece. I love the fact that each one is slightly different. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    vquest February 8, 2016
  • Mrs Cole
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful urn. gave as a Christmas gift this year. Can't wait to get the results when they receive this wonderful gift.

    Read More
    Juli C. December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links