Today: $61.67
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enrico Root Wood Long Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great artistic piece. I use it on a coffee table to hold remotes. It looks great!

    Read More
    Liz J. July 30, 2016
  • Not Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While the one I received is not exactly like your picture I've decided to keep the one sent. It is beautiful and will fill my needs.

    Read More
    Carol A R. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to sit on my coffee table to hold all of our remotes (TV, DVD, Cable), this works perfect and is quite attractive.

    Read More
    janel53 May 17, 2016
  • gorgeous and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little bigger - very close in size to the medium size bowl.

    Read More
    andrea95959 February 23, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bowl, but it was a little too small for using as a fruit bowl. I will find another use for it because it's really nice. It appeared bigger than it is.

    Read More
    Nora G. February 5, 2016
  • special
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is exactly what I needed for my dining room table.

    Read More
    Deborah L. October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl that I received is beautiful and very well made. I am SO in love with it! I filled it with small rocks and decorative soapstone eggs as an accent for my bookcase and it looks amazing!!

    Read More
    terrij1 September 9, 2014
  • Very pretty good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it does in the picture, no defects, you get what you see

    Read More
    bunch44 December 17, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for fruit bowl on kitchen table !! Great recycled product.

    Read More
    pviolette57 July 23, 2013
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    These are charming serving pieces for an informal party. The size varies somewhat since they are individually created from tree roots.

    Read More
    ladyamber1 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links