Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enrico Root Wood Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful wood but..
    Verified Purchase

    the bowl I received was very shallow. Would not hold anything other than whole fruit.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 21, 2017
  • This is very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make a center piece for my dining table.

    Read More
    Nadine N. March 28, 2017
  • Natural beauty bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for this beautiful bowl! It came in the shape of a heart! All ate different but mine was perfect!

    Read More
    cynthia m. July 18, 2016
  • Love this Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Use all the time it is always on one of my tables with fake fruit or vegtables

    Read More
    lyn822 June 12, 2016
  • Bowl

    Excellent quality As advertised

    Read More
    Thomas W. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bowl and I think it will be very pretty for newborn photos.

    Read More
    thatlilsewsew April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all 3 sizes for a lakehouse dining table. Great natural decor touch.

    Read More
    mrstfromtexas March 30, 2016
  • Super cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wooden bowl! It looks amazing with fruit in it & what a great complement to our kitchen.

    Read More
    Nora G. February 5, 2016
  • Nice accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Using it on a coffee table (and currently housing the remote controls)

    Read More
    alli m. January 29, 2016
  • Beautifully rustic
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rustic yet finished aspects in the same bowl. Not suitable for a salad or serving food, but perfect for display with something not liquid in it.

    Read More
    skeeter42 January 21, 2016
  • Roland Maserati
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful... use as a candy dish

    Read More
    Jalopey1960 January 4, 2016
  • Wooden bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality.

    Read More
    myclue4u December 26, 2015
  • Wood Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Rough-hewn look; not to my taste.

    Read More
    Debora S. December 17, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl just overwhelmed me. It is so great. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 31, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for !
    Verified Purchase

    Very 'Earthy' - will give you a nice decor

    Read More
    Doug H. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I highly recommend it. It's more than just a serving bowl- it is its own piece of artwork.

    Read More
    Lindsey C. June 20, 2015
  • Ladybellanger
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I use it as a fruit bowl. I have received several compliments about it uniqueness.

    Read More
    ladybelview March 28, 2015
  • Shar
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Daughter in law loved it.

    Read More
    ishar February 19, 2015
  • Natural looking, one-of-a-kind wood bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is a GORGEOUS statement piece on my kitchen island. I love all the texture and live edges in the wood pattern. I'm using it as a fruit bowl and couldn't be happier with how it looks!

    Read More
    bluecrane January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful smooth bowl. So pretty. Love it.

    Read More
    cch828 January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links