Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enrico Medium Root Wood Urn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Actually looks better in person. Perfect size

    Read More
    Mary1 March 11, 2017
  • Kiya
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique and beautiful piece... the purpose for which aims got it, serves well

    Read More
    Kiya B. December 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love this urn, actually went back and bought another one of a different size, very unique and beautiful!

    Read More
    firelips July 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This urn is beautifully made. I love it so much that I ordered the smaller version of the urn.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 27, 2015
  • Coco
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just as portrayed!

    Read More
    Carol O. June 12, 2015
  • Very Old World Look-Unusua-Beautiful Colors

    Some of the reviews I read could have been a turn off to me but the picture was actually what I was looking for-like it was a relic dug up from the past-it came today and I am more than 100% pleased with it-the motif in my house is based on a modern african design and it was perfect for my wall unit.

    Read More
    stylequeen1 April 4, 2014
  • unfinished product
    Verified Purchase

    The outside of the urn is beautiful wood, but the inside has not been hulled out. There is only a very small hole drilled out. I was disappointed and returned it.

    Read More
    jackie4444 January 7, 2014
  • Root vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vase!! It has natural flaws that enhance the beauty. It is unique and will add to your home. It is very heavy. I think you will be pleased with the purchase. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

    Read More
    maricheri20 December 3, 2013
  • Totally awesome piece, ordered for a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, and recipient loved it. One of a kind. Better than I could have expected.

    Read More
    suemay1515 August 11, 2012
  • enrico rootworks urn
    Verified Purchase

    We made lamps out of these vases and on ordering for medium and large, it always seemed that we had one display that was absolutely wonderful and the other was ok...They still made wonderful lamps and we are actually going into the lamp making business...

    Read More
    shilling July 27, 2012
  • These urns are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews here, I was unsure what to expect, but I took a chance and ordered both the large and the medium urns. My husband and I both love the urns we received! They fit in perfectly with the decor in our bathroom and are well worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    needlenut May 18, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Things like this available to us half-way around the world are fantastic. These Urns are beautiful and every one is "unique" and sets the mind and spirit to wander through the feel of the urn, it's packing paper, feeling a closeness to it's creator, the artist worker.....It's beautiful and touches many "senses". Doug S. ()(:)

    Read More
    thedamnedsainte September 27, 2010
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok, but not nearly as nice as the pictures.

    Read More
    mark777 August 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all 3 available urns of this type because I wanted additions that were unique and the urns are just that. They are beautiful, large in size, knotty and fully of color. They will definately be conversation pieces when company comes for visit. What a wonderful addition to my home!

    Read More
    loranlane January 22, 2010
Sponsored Links