Sale: $42.49

Was: $49.99

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Engraved Ceramic Vase , Handmade in Morocco

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not what I ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    I had been waiting for this blue vase to come in and I ordered it as soon as it did I was so excited to get the package and when I opened it up was startled to see a different vase made in Morocco which had a hand drawn sun on it looks like it was done in magic marker. This is being returned.

    Read More
    Lynda N. April 27, 2017
  • Pitch blue sent green
    Verified Purchase

    Completely ugly sent back for refund they sent me another one, wrong color again and chipped all over and returned again. Very disappointed that I didn't receive the right color

    Read More
    piscsangel73 March 18, 2017
  • Unique Vase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Turquoise color and it matched very well with my Dinning space. Looks beautiful and a good collection of something made from another country!

    Read More
    Dipali D. March 8, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its really nice.Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    OstkUser861069 February 2, 2017
  • margaret
    Verified Purchase

    This ceramic vase is truly exquisite, I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    margaret a. September 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty vase it compliments my room decor. It is just as pictured.

    Read More
    daphne0088 July 20, 2016
  • Pretty vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty Vase. I got it because of the blue color goes perfectly with my bedroom colors. A bit smaller than I thought but fits in perfectly in the room. Would love to find other pieces to go with it.

    Read More
    56dbswan July 11, 2014
  • Nice vase, not glossy or glazed finish
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow or marigold color vase. I do like it, although it is not a glazed vase. It is painted and not finished with a gloss or shine as shown online. Actually looks more authentic this way.

    Read More
    sunnydaize December 22, 2013
  • Ceramic Pot
    Verified Purchase

    A picture does not always describe a product. This is not a vase but a ceramic pot. If the one i ordered had a hole in the bottom i would use it as a planter.

    Read More
    ronluv April 27, 2013
  • Love this vase
    Verified Purchase

    I will continue to check "O" before buying anything ... have not been disappointed with my purchases. I recommend looking on Overstock to friends all the time.

    Read More
    zigy December 5, 2012
  • Moroccan ceramic vase
    Verified Purchase

    Acceptable as a Moroccan piece for display on my walls.

    Read More
    kdh11 October 9, 2011
  • Purchased for a friend (but I may keep it)
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is so pretty. Pretty isn't the word. It's stunning. I have worked in ceramics some--NOTHING LIKE THIS; but I so appreciate the art and craftsmanship of the individual who did. I love that it isn't factory made and has that sense of warmth that comes from someone's hands. I love that Overstock has the Worldstock Section. As the title says, I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend who has visited and loved Morrocco, however I'm having a hard time parting with it. I do wish the turquoise had been available. I guess I'll just have to buy another blue one and my friend and I can have matching decor! It really is lovely, but if you're looking for something totally pristine this may not be for you. There is a small blemish (that I think adds character) and the bottom is unglazed so be mindful of the surface you're putting it on.

    Read More
    christinaedn September 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in Marigold. I loved it. The colors are vibrant and I appreciate the way it accentuates everything.

    Read More
    introvertbert March 1, 2011
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ceramic vase came carefully wrapped in bubble-wrap and paper to insure safe delivery. The details engraved are vivid and colorful. The artesian is truly talented. I was very satisfied with the delivery of this product. It arrived in about 5 days over a weekend. I would order from this vendor again.

    Read More
    cocastar January 3, 2011
  • Dull Colors, Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just received today. The quality seems o.k., but the colors are no where near as bright and vibrant as pictured. ( The photos probaby reflect the camera flash.) I ordered the blue to try and compliment the bright royals, teals & golds in my bedroom. Well this is a very muted, dull navy/moss green and hardly has any shine. It's an o.k. vase if that's what you're looking for, but I'm probably going to send this one back. This is my second "Worldstock" order and the second time I've been dissapointed. oh well.....

    Read More
    flyigglesfly August 5, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. I expected this to be more substantial. The color is a lot weaker than shown. There are many imperfections on this vase. I would not recommend it. It looks beautiful displayed on the web-page. Once you get it home, you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    lorianne0616 August 3, 2010
  • NOTHING AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    What I received looked like a cheap dollar store made in china Vase. The colors were not at all blue and vibrant as depicted, I am considering returning item if I dont have to pay for the return shipping. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    jyaneane July 31, 2010
  • colors were muddy
    Verified Purchase

    With a second order of thiis vase I decided on the brown and turquoise. What I recevied was an emerald green glaze that apperaed very muddy and very careless. There was not an ounce of turqoise as in the photo. Each vase is a bit different( that I like) but the color represenation online was really poor.

    Read More
    bullyborys June 2, 2010
  • Engraved Ceramic Vase (Morocco)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Coloration and beautiful on my bookcase. I should have bought two.

    Read More
    emichael November 30, 2008
  • Morocco Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Vase is as pictured and lovely. Colors are not as bright as they appear on-line, however, good value for the money.

    Read More
    darfar May 26, 2008
Sponsored Links