Starting at: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Engraved Ceramic Large Ashtray (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely look!
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Quality. Not made in China! Has been placed outside, in hot and cold weather, and it still looks wonderful!

    Read More
    Allison H. January 13, 2017
  • Ashtray
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best purchases so far on Overstock. Pure elegant at a fair price. Can´t explain how happy I am with this item. I would highly recommend for home décor for anyone that is a smoker or for your guests.

    Read More
    Carmen P F. December 26, 2016
  • BEST EVER!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This decorative ashtray can be placed anywhere as a piece of art. Secretly and easily hiding the cigarettes and ash with a simple tip of the rim. I am always complimented on this wonderful ashtray. When I share with them it is really an ashtray they are always wide eyed and amazed. Best purchase EVER!!! Thank you artists!!

    Read More
    Beth A. May 2, 2015
  • Ashtray
    Verified Purchase

    If you are going to smoke you can't have a more beautiful ashtray

    Read More
    Rebecca Louise D. April 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I purchased. I have the red one, which is prettier. The gold is not as pretty because it's multi-colored, but it's a matter of taste. You might like it. It looks sort of Mexican or Santa Fe.

    Read More
    Kristine J. February 20, 2015
  • Love This Ashtray
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Amber and received the red but as it turns out, I prefer the red. It looks great and I received a lot of compliments. When I don't have smoking company, it's clean and looks nice on one of the shelves in our living room. I'll order more for gifts for people who mentioned they love it and want one.

    Read More
    kjulien July 15, 2014
  • Love this ashtrary
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for myself and love them. The design is beautiful and so functional -- you never have to look at an ugly stack of butts and ashes. All that's hidden in the bottom. And the top which you lift to get the butts to drop to the bottom is also a safety feature as it cuts off oxygen to any icigarette you might not have extinguished completely, which stops the burning. It doesn't look like an ashtray, but rather like a beautiful piece of pottery. I would not only recommend it to a friend; I bought one for a friend and he loves it too,

    Read More
    cognac27 December 30, 2013
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ashtray when you have a couple of guests who smoke. Cigarette buts and ash fall inside and you don't have to worry about cleaning right after each use. The colors are just great and the ashtray looks very good on a table. Even if you don't smoke, it's a pretty addition to the decor.

    Read More
    marilena13 November 10, 2013
  • The perfect ashtray
    Verified Purchase

    This ashtray is clever and pretty at the same time. Now when I smoke all the butts go to the bottom of the bowl and it looks like a pretty accessory on my table

    Read More
    nolaisbest July 2, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I like covered ashtrays and this not only takes care of that desire, but have a personality in the room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    apelila12 December 26, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and glaze. When not used as an ashtray it looks like a nice pot. Like the capacity, don't have to empty every day. Nice design, it is nice but wish it was hand thrown.

    Read More
    prairiewind December 7, 2012
  • Positive: This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect ash tray for a filthy habit because you don't see any ashes or smashed butts.

    Read More
    fiddlestickers December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena R. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links