Today: $53.88
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enchanted Lady Waste Basket (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bettyr48
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Chinese themed waste basket; however, the paint easily chips off of the basket. The wood is, also, fragile.

    Read More
    bettyr48 March 2, 2017
  • ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    This waste basket ads a touch of color and interest to our bedroom decor. It has held up well since we purchased it several years ago.

    Read More
    sgww February 11, 2016
  • Absolute favorite
    Verified Purchase

    It enhances my orientalist theme in my bedroom. Makes for a vet attractive waste basket.

    Read More
    mesamie December 14, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This waste paper can is so lovely and has held up very well with constant use.

    Read More
    pumicelady September 18, 2015
  • for other things.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for fake flowers in a bare corner. It looks very nice and draws comments about where I found it. Overstock of course!!

    Read More
    bigmommadog June 25, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this lovely piece of furniture, even if it is a waste basket. Must have bought it about 10 years ago - give or take! Funny seeing things I purchased so long ago & still have!! Guess that that being said, it's worth 5 stars alone!

    Read More
    tangobella June 19, 2015
  • Enchanted Lady Waste Basket (China)
    Verified Purchase

    When the waste basket arrived, the basket was cracked and the legs were broken off. I went online to get a return label, and it said "not returnable.".. *****. The basket is very large..

    Read More
    joaniecake10 March 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous: DO NOT ORDER IN WINTER
    Verified Purchase

    We had 2 of these gorgeous wastebaskets and wanted one for a new apartment we are making. I ordered 2 and sent back 2. They came with the picture of the lady ripped. Our only thought is that we live in NJ and they were shipping in the polar vortex cold... that they probably could not tolerate the cold. So I am waiting for summer to order one more. If you live in warmer climes, go for it! Excellent quality and very different than your average wastepaper basket.

    Read More
    trushka March 2, 2014
  • Enchanted lady waste basket
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wastebasket. My only complaint is that I wish it were a little smaller

    Read More
    esperilla July 5, 2013
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY DRESSES UP MY ROOM, A BIT OF A TWIST ON A WASTEBASKET. WARM COLORS AND INTERESTING DECOR

    Read More
    annefisher219 December 22, 2012
  • Nice Waste Basket - Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, unusual. Veneer wood chips after a few years of use.

    Read More
    cherylfinsavvy August 5, 2012
  • Waste Basket?
    Verified Purchase

    this is too pretty for a waste basket. I bought some dried stem arrangements to put in it and voila,,,,,,,,,,,, it's now an addition to my oriental home decor. Although, it's a little pricey, I enjoy having it.

    Read More
    bratworst May 4, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice and the structural quality is good. The "artisan" painting, though, is just a print on paper, which is then glued to the outside of the waste basket. Again, it looks nice, but it's not hand crafted in any good way.

    Read More
    barnowl2 February 29, 2012
  • Great umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews, I was alittle hesitant on buying item. I was happy with my purchase and use this as an umbrella stand. Looks great in the entrance of my home.

    Read More
    cissy401 October 11, 2011
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wastebasket! The style is most accomodating and regardless of the decor of a room, it blends in well. Ample for your needs and sized well to accomodate liners on market. Wish I had one for every room in need!

    Read More
    beau90 September 28, 2011
  • Perfect but one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this waste paper basket, as it goes perfectly with my decor. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it arrived with a broken foot/leg. Rather than returning it, I glued the foot, and it seems to be holding just fine. It's hard to find attractive waste baskets, and especially one with an Asian motif. This one is a good size, large enough to hold magazines and trash. I recommend it!

    Read More
    magiclg March 16, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This wastebasket came in a timely manner. I was surprised that there are four different images on it. I will use it as an umbrella stand. It is tall and sturdy. Love it!

    Read More
    glowey January 1, 2011
  • pricless
    Verified Purchase

    it is too beautiful to describe in words you need to purchase one for yorself

    Read More
    youseph July 7, 2010
  • Exceptional Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was seeking and thus found..this umbrella stand is so exquisit e and is lined, lined...wowie kazowie! I seriously cannot get enough of this wonderful site..furnishing my home with goodies at a fraction of the cost..thanks so much.. a real find..I went to *****..they don't stand a candle to the Asian fare on this site...thanks.

    Read More
    lifetraveller April 1, 2010
  • trash
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty from a distance. There are 4 separate figures with a cracked look to the pictures. Good size, but too pretty and narrow for a wastebasket when very utilitarian things are designed for ease of disposal and cleaning.

    Read More
    faculty March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links