Sale: $44.09

Was: $49.49

Save $5.40 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emerald Spiral Clear Green Coil Set of Six Barware or Everyday Tableware Hostess Gift Handblown Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses and loved the price with free delivery.....get lots of comments !!

    Read More
    refarr April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Glasses But...
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautiful and thick, but all of the either cracked around the bottom swirl or bottom just completely broke off. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    justalilbatty June 30, 2016
  • Lip Drip
    Verified Purchase

    Glass too thick at rim, causes drips and runs down the glass

    Read More
    Rosanne N. May 14, 2016
  • The Emerald spirals turned out to be very dark blu
    Verified Purchase

    I thought "emerald" meant green----guess not! These very nice glasses have a very dark blue spiral around them Not green as I had wanted--

    Read More
    oldesilverfox May 30, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful set and heavy glasses too! Shipped seperately, I love them. So glad I bought them, am setting up a new 2nd home here in Fla and they are perfect....Love, Love LOVE these!

    Read More
    plh06410 February 21, 2012
  • Emerald Spiral glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a wedding gift to my friends and they loved it! I just wish that Overstock also sold the matching pitcher (I had to go on another website to find it), but other than that, I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    nhucastle January 30, 2011
  • 'Emerald Spiral' Drinking Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are perfect. They are heavy and good quality. A work of art.

    Read More
    iamomjgt November 15, 2010
  • get it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. It's a little bit lighter of a green in person, but still a great color. The only problem with this was that it took FOREVER to get here and I ordered it for a bridal shower gift. I definitely recommend getting this product but if you need this for a gift make sure to order it like a month in advance.

    Read More
    neva84 November 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda C. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links