Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embossed Miao Silver Droplet Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hiberniagirl
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these pretty earrings. They're very long and that's OK with me. Someone said the wood wasn't shiny. Well, oil it; it's wood! Good grief.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl December 3, 2016
  • COOL!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY DIFFERENT FROM MY OTHER EARRINGS. I REALLY LIKE THEM!

    Read More
    age58in14 September 8, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of earrings. They were a little larger than anticipated. Still happy.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams April 1, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • Very long
    Verified Purchase

    If you want long earring then this will work great for you. They look nice and they were a gift for my niece. She liked them!

    Read More
    cabingirl1 March 6, 2016
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    love these.... wear them daily.

    Read More
    Helinka L. January 20, 2016
  • So light weight!
    Verified Purchase

    Always get compliments when I wear these. Thought they would be heavier than they actually are; nice surprise! Very feminine.

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 24, 2015
  • A bit odd...
    Verified Purchase

    ... but a really like these!

    Read More
    Kris August 20, 2015
  • suzy17
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Good price and quality

    Read More
    Susan R. August 20, 2015
  • Unique and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning. Because they are light weight they are comfortable and easy to wear.

    Read More
    b4sooth July 16, 2015
  • Pretty but poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart in very little time. Disappointed

    Read More
    angelinainsugarland June 17, 2015
  • Most beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are everything I was expecting and very light the art work is beautiful

    Read More
    Norma D. June 11, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and well-made. Also very versatile.

    Read More
    Buni May 30, 2015
  • GEMGRL
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting earrings. Didn't realize that they weren't made out of stone though.

    Read More
    Teri C. April 23, 2015
  • Long brown earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were too long and just not what I thought they would be I ended up returning these.

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear them I getcompliments!

    Read More
    kbginn April 21, 2015
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to wear. These make a statement without being glittery. Fun!

    Read More
    SL April 5, 2015
  • Attractive and lightweight, but not quite like pic
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty! Long, lightweight - the color of the wood is very similar to the color on my computer display. That said, the wood is smooth and the finish of the wood has a warm glow, but it is not glossy like it is in the picture. Also, the pattern on the silver is not in the sharp relief shown in the picture, nor does it have any darker areas - another reviewer compared it to silver foil. I don't think it's quite as flimsy as foil, but is does have a less expensive look than the ones in the photo. I do like them, but I'll probably have to disassemble them and re-finish the wood and the metal separately to get the look I had hoped for. I feel the $16.99 I paid is a fair price, and I do like them!

    Read More
    graffish March 3, 2015
  • looks very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the silver looks like foil paper

    Read More
    Yousra T. January 31, 2015
  • Nicer than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    really interesting and unique

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 22, 2015
Sponsored Links