Read All Reviews for Elephant Stack Brushed 925 Sterling Silver Animal Theme Adjustable Box Chain Contemporary Womens Pendant Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Whimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant along with the matching earrings. They're lightweight, rather on the small side but perfectly made. This is at least my fourth purchase from this artisan, other pieces I've given as gifts. It's a happy, whimsical design. I will continue to support Worldstock artisans.

    Read More
    JOANN G. March 20, 2016
  • Volunteer
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with size and quality

    Read More
    ILove100Poodles! March 17, 2016
  • love elephants
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really sweet small gift to give

    Read More
    Miriam G. February 26, 2016
  • Elephants
    Verified Purchase

    When I wore it the first time, it was hard for anyone to make out the elephants. It is well made though, but the image is not clear enough.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 11, 2015
  • save our wildlife !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this necklace so much and never take it off. goes adorably withe the elephant earrings !!!! very well made.

    Read More
    Michael K. October 26, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace matches the earrings I purchased with the same design. Great find.

    Read More
    cclark1452 April 21, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looks beautiful. Nothing is tarnished in 6 months of solid wear. The charm is not bent or marked at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser27776 April 21, 2015
  • designer-gch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my adult daughter and she loved it. A littler smaller than I expected, but should have checked out the description closer.

    Read More
    1gch April 6, 2015
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace wowed me. It's delicate yet makes an impact. Very well made.

    Read More
    earringgal February 6, 2015
  • Love my elephants!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the charm. Chain could be a little finer fo my taste.

    Read More
    edgy38 November 14, 2014
  • Unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the ring and earrings. Everyone asks where I got it. I love it.

    Read More
    reebee01 March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely fantastic product... I gave it as a gift to my daughter for her 18th birthday and she loves it! I would purchase again!

    Read More
    milpau January 24, 2012
  • SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    great necklace.....also purchased earrings to match....great look!

    Read More
    carliekisses September 27, 2011
  • absolutelly gourgeous,
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful piece of jewerly, well made, very good quality, beautiful, if you do love elephants, this piece of jewerly with the earrings, will be you prefer ones. I love it, great price, fast delivery.

    Read More
    marbal85 July 25, 2011
  • Problem clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a charming, unusual piece, one which people notice and comment on approvingly. Its only problem is the clasp, which is small and difficult to work. This is no problem if there is another person there who can secure the necklace, but it's (almost?) impossible to do on one's own. It's a beautiful necklace, though.

    Read More
    drjd4u September 13, 2010
Sponsored Links