Sale: $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elephant Lesson Hear Speak See No Evil Artisan Figurine Decor Accent Green Celadon Ceramic Signed Art Work Sculpture (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific quality and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Linda M S. April 1, 2017
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    Charming. When look at them, I always smile because they are so cute. I have them on my desk at work and everyone these sees them comments on them and just loves them.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 21, 2016
  • Fussy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This item is adorable as advertised so thank you!

    Read More
    SITI F. December 10, 2015
  • I see evil
    Verified Purchase

    No where near the color shown in picture, came dark greenish brown, which did not compliment the décor intended for, otherwise fine, well packed.

    Read More
    Wayne I. October 16, 2015
  • see no evil
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know when i ordered these little guys they were classics. I just collect elephants. They are the 3 poses of See No Evil,etc. I love them.

    Read More
    gg1941 August 14, 2015
  • Love eclectic design
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Elephants, they are traditional Asian with a lot of detail, they are a great asset to my house.

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 17, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. This item had a very long delivery time, it took about 3 weeks from placing the order to actual receipt.

    Read More
    andcoprof January 17, 2015
  • Really Nice And High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little pieces. The color is a dark green, but is not solid/uniform so it makes it look so unique and really nice. The package came well wrapped and quickly. These are a great little accent for your home. I recommend.

    Read More
    Brian January 6, 2015
  • Super cute scupltures
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute gift that wasnt too expensive and actually came from Thailand. It made me feel good to support artists from other countries and the gift came with a hand written note thanking us for purchasing the gift which was pretty cool.

    Read More
    ah130 January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeannette W. June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sunny S. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links