Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electroplated Silver Circle Labradorite Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cybermunchkin
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really cute. Fit perfect for what I wanted and definitely the price was right !

    Read More
    cybermunchkin February 24, 2016
  • Fun but plating wears off
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed these with matching necklace for about a year, but plating wears off and then they look bad.

    Read More
    RockyMtnhome November 17, 2015
  • Not what I expected....
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute but cheaply made. The wire is very thin and has bent out of shape. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    generalsmom17 July 6, 2013
  • earrings for everyday and for dress up
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these earrings they are just the right size and weight plus the color can go with so many other colors.

    Read More
    peanutjuby June 23, 2013
  • love these - very cute
    Verified Purchase

    these are really cute earrings, esp for the price...

    Read More
    xtinep January 18, 2012
  • Thin ear wires bent in my hand
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I expected. Inexpensive earring hardware and overall cheap looking.

    Read More
    molax12 January 11, 2012
  • Small chips of labradorite
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very thin, the wire was bent out of shape so I had to reshape it the labradorite is just small chips, for the price there ok. I have a necklace that has the same circle detail it will go ok with, but over all very cheap made earrings.

    Read More
    NanaG56 November 25, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the earrings and the price was very good. The labradorite beads were a little tiny but the labradorescense is there. The metal is not real silver but I was very satisfied with the way they look and have worn them frequently. I also got the necklace to match and the price, too, was good. I wear the set quite often.

    Read More
    gam211 June 5, 2011
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    i just finally decided i needed to break out of my small-hoop rut and came to o.co to shop, i found fantastic earrings--so beautiful, very well made, and very unusual. i do not like stuff that looks "perfect" and matchy. these are unusual, very artisan, and they're just very pretty. love the "world fair trade" program, and contributing to that lets me buy beautiful things very reasonably and help someone else at the same time. win-win!! thanks, overstock.

    Read More
    skinwdm April 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael K. July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nuch55 April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links