Sale: $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Earth Multicolored 'San Antonio' Scarf (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive, unusual scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with a lot of tops that I have.

    Read More
    SFanciful February 10, 2017
  • Wore it all winter!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many comment on this scarf! Even on the streets from total strangers! It is long, and decent width and warm! And if it gets wet from snow or rain, dries within minutes. no disappointment here! Buy now as it is a great price and made will. Going to the cleaners when Spring breaks as I want it ready for next winter. Come to think of it I may wear it as a fashion statement this spring and fall!

    Read More
    rob March 12, 2015
  • This is a small scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The description should list the size of this scarf as it is very much a scarf; the picture would lead you to think you were getting a more generous piece of fabric. The weaving and colors are pretty much as pictured, but it is more delicate than I expected. I've returned the items.

    Read More
    shelbyly October 20, 2014
  • Bold and Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this scarf.......Whenever I wear everyone asked me where I got it from.......Very well made and the colors go with the earth tones that I wear........Who ever purchases this scarf will not be disappointed...

    Read More
    ballet58 April 8, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these scraves as gifts. They are very pretty but lack fullness when wrapped around my neck.

    Read More
    AZCreeker February 25, 2014
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on the scarf. It's so nice knowing that there aren't 50 more just like it! The colors it can be worn with are limitless. I will buy more.

    Read More
    westnfargo January 15, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scarf. It is nicer than pictured. The price is very reasonable for the quality. I bought this scarf because it was a slave free product. I received it promptly and am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    kmmi January 9, 2013
  • Color off from photo
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is nice and I debated keeping it to give as a gift. However, the color being a bit off from the photo made me return it. It's also a bit smaller than expected.

    Read More
    lenwh00 December 11, 2012
  • LOVE this scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and feel of this scarf ... perfect for mild Texas fall and winter. It's not bulky or scratchy. Colors go nicely with my black leather coat, beige trench and even my blue denim jacket. It's great! Not sorry at all that I ordered this!

    Read More
    txginger February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the one color not being what I expected, it's still a beautiful and very colorful scarf. I know I'll use it a lot.

    Read More
    emb53 January 19, 2012
  • Guatamalan Scart
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this multicolored scarf for my sister's birthday. She emailed me immediately to say she loved it, particularly the colors. A very successful gift.

    Read More
    kwmary January 12, 2011
  • A beauty, but expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scarf, great colors, but a tad expensive for Overstock.

    Read More
    hillk March 19, 2010
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf was attractive but much smaller than I pictured. Also, material was very light weight. I was ordering a warm scarf for cold weather so the product was not what I was seeking.

    Read More
    barpags January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links