Today: $63.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dragon Bone Elegant Braided 925 Sterling Silver with Toggle Closure Everday Fluid Flexible Womens Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • jo-jo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It was well worth the $$$ I paid for it.

    Read More
    Joanna G. March 15, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this bracelet, until it came off and I lost it. Then I bought it a second time, cause it was my favorite and the same thing happened, I was very disappointed on the clasp for not working well...I will not buy this again...........

    Read More
    ahl01 March 10, 2016
  • Faulty clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp wasn't secure and fell off and I lost it after my second time wearing it.

    Read More
    AZCR March 6, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    very slow ship! Also I will need to take to jeweler to have a couple of links taken out....a little large

    Read More
    Tracy A. January 29, 2016
  • Speedy delivery of very well made piece
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship is excellent, delivered as it appeared in the description and photos. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser75507 January 6, 2016
  • 100% Happy with This Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere online and couldn't find another bracelet like this one. It's very unique. I've not worn bracelets with toggle clasps in a long time because they always fall off and get lost. I've worn this intermittently over the last few weeks. And though this one does fall off, it is substantial so I always feel it when that happens and can retrieve it and put it back on. Wish it had a different clasp but then it might not have the same look, right? Loved the packaging. It made me feel like I got a good value for my $. 100% satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    SAVANNAH C. January 2, 2016
  • K Hopp
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bracelet is very nice. It is a great piece of silver jewelry. I gave it as a gift to a friend and she LOVES it!

    Read More
    kaye H. December 8, 2015
  • what i get for not knowing the size
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet barely fits but after awhile it loosen up!!!

    Read More
    sCurtis P. November 8, 2015
  • B. Stoddard
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as b-day gift for my daughter-in-law. She wears it everyday and loves it. The picture does'nt do it justice! Very beautiful.

    Read More
    Bobby S. October 28, 2015
  • beautiful dragon
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet looks just like the picture , and it is beautiful! I am very happy with my purchase. the one thing that would make it complete would be a matching necklace.

    Read More
    sayso July 21, 2015
  • Solid bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet for the price!

    Read More
    Daavide B. May 6, 2015
  • Needs Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I have many silver pieces, but this one became fully tarnished within days. The herringbone weave in the metal makes it very difficult to restore even with proper cleaning. This should have been treated with a coating of protectant in the last step of the manufacturing process. I am very doubtful that this is legitimately graded 'Sterling' silver, and I don't think it is even up to the quality of coin-silver. I strongly suspect this is a much lower grade of impure silver. It is also much stiffer and inflexible than you would otherwise find in a well-crafted piece, even when allowing for the characteristics of the herringbone design, such that it should have been made available in a longer length to partially compensate for the stiffness. The "artisans" who 'hand-make' these pieces have much room for improving the quality of their craftsmanship and materials.

    Read More
    Brian M. January 31, 2015
  • AWESOME!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful! it has great weight and design to this bracelet! The togel closure just adds to the look. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    Suemc December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love silver jewelry...! I was just looking on the Overstock site and this bracelet caught my eye...I definitely liked it enough to order it but when I actually received the bracelet it was beautiful...! Seeing it online did not do the bracelet justice...the quality was great as well as the look of it...!

    Read More
    bargainbabe10 August 22, 2014
  • Beautiful bracelet nicely sized for smaller wrists
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bracelet that would complement some of my metal watches and decided on this one, as it looked nice on the site and the price seemed reasonable compared to other similar bracelets. Since the bracelet is actually shipped from Bali, it does take a little longer to arrive, but it was worth the wait. The craftsmanship is great, and I could not find any fault in it despite being handmade. It is very light and you can forget you're wearing it. It did complement my metal watches, but I can see myself pairing the bracelet with pretty much anything, for any occasion. I also found the length/size, at ~8.1 inches, to be perfect as I have smallish wrists. The bracelet tends to settle just right at the base of my hand when I have my arms at my sides, something I was concerned about for longer (8.5 in) bracelets more commonly available. However if you have larger wrists this may be on the small side, also because the bracelet itself is thinner than others. I guess my only lingering concern is the clasp mechanism as you just slide a bar into a hoop. While this really looks nice, I have a niggling feeling it could slip off without me noticing. But hey, after normal use so far it hasn't failed... so I guess it works! Just don't wear it if you'll be moving a lot or banging against stuff, to be safe.

    Read More
    fuegodelsol August 16, 2014
  • Wont Stay On
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very skinny bracelet and doesn't look like the picture. It will not stay on, the fastener is useless. Not bad looking but not like the picture.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie February 22, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this bracelet twice.... I lost the first one . I loved it so much I had to have another... The only problem with this bracelet is the clasp its nit secure enough. I think for a heavy bracelet the clasp should be the Lobster clasp.. But in all it's a great buy .. I love it

    Read More
    ameera029 February 19, 2014
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for daily wear! Get lots of compliments on this bracelet. I also layer with bangles or other flex bracelets.

    Read More
    pinkie99 March 25, 2013
  • A hunk of silver
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting the quality that I received in both metal and design. It has been worn every day since it was purchased and hasn't lost it's luster one bit.

    Read More
    florida101 March 20, 2013
  • Dragon Bone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, that can be used for everyday. Falls off easily. Needs sturdier latch.

    Read More
    ldazz December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links