Sale: $31.02

Was: $39.49

Save $8.47 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delightful Flower Garland Suitable for Stacking Handmade Artisan 925 Sterling Silver Womens Band Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Favorite ring ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring so much I bought two in case one gets lost. Very solid ring.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 12, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring, but it is very uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser39198 November 3, 2016
  • Flower garland ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but the flowers seem bigger than they are.

    Read More
    Julie T. May 30, 2016
  • Casualee
    Verified Purchase

    A string of detailed, delicate, blossoms make up this simple yet intricate Bali ring. I could have wished it were thicker, only about 1/8". I makes a beautiful addition to other band rings. Standing alone, its beauty is enough. Would make a special sentiment of love or a special occasion. Don't meaure it by size, but the many blossoms ringing your finger. I really liked it and the equisite workmanship!

    Read More
    Vicki F. November 22, 2015
  • Floral Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    seems this kind of thing isn't made much, The flowers are visible to the naked "older" eye as compared to some pricey dainty things!!!

    Read More
    dessa July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a wedding band. My old band needed to be resized, and this ring was the same price as having a jeweler resize my old ring. It is beautiful. I've had it for a few weeks now, and it's wearing very nicely. Looks just like the picture. I really liked that it is a fair trade deal, and I got a paper with the artist's name. It makes for a more personal touch. It came from Indonesia so it took a little longer to get here than I'd originally thought, but otherwise I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 1, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute as a stack ring or for a young girl. Comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    lmartin2 February 20, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I had first purchased this ring to wear on my middle finger and thought I ordered a size 9. Unfortunately when I received it the size was 8 and it did not come in a 9. I called customer service and they were very helpful in sending out a size 7 so I could wear it on my ring finger. This ring is well made and of substantial weight for a ring its size. The detail of the flowers is excellent and it is very comfortable to wear. I have already received many compliments on it. I have a certain brand bracelet that I add beads and sterling charms to. They had a ring very similar to this one for more than twice the price and this is, by far, more comfortable and detailed than the ring I was going to buy. I am thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    kbeau October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and liked it so well I bought one for my granddaughter also. She is 12 years old, and she said she really loved it! It has a very unique design and is very simple, but I think it looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    peachesviv May 30, 2013
  • Nice finishing
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely finished on the inside, it's a keeper. Great for stacking or wearing alone.

    Read More
    joofchicago March 9, 2013
  • Pretty ring. Great for stacking
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this ring to stack with other rings. Very pretty small dainty ring. Good craftmansip

    Read More
    silversam November 11, 2012
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, I really like it! I am using it as a back up wedding band.

    Read More
    pepperchick240 October 7, 2012
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable little ring. I would look good on any finger.

    Read More
    sally1270 September 11, 2012
  • Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I lost my other one so this is my second. Thank goodness they still had it in stock. This ring is good for those who have large knocks. The ring always has it's pattern showing even if it turns upside down.

    Read More
    dianehaumann July 1, 2012
  • beautiful flower garland ring
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely flower ring is one I have bought for several family members and friends. The pictures of it on the site hardly do it justice, so much lovelier when you see it in person.

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny May 2, 2012
  • Nice sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring because it is unique and you can wear it every day. The quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    dmik01 April 28, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this ring! It fits perfectly and looks so well made (it is)! I have been wearing it all the time. I would order from this maker again.

    Read More
    michbon April 18, 2012
  • Beautifull stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully crafted ring! Wear it every day, has become one of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    marylulu13 April 10, 2012
  • Really cute flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring on my thumb and never take it off. It is super cute and comfortable.

    Read More
    coastiemom10 March 1, 2012
  • Just, Beautiful !!! WOW !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a ring wearer, and this ring is so perfectly detailed an such great quality. I feel it can be passed down to one of my Kids or grandkids. you just can't go wrong if you buy this!!

    Read More
    jjunieb February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links