Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deepest Midnight Handmade Framed Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    hand painted and beautifully embellished in gold. It is a perfect accent piece

    Read More
    shahana h. December 22, 2015
  • stunning piece, wish it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    great art piece, i wanted it a little bigger, so i can hang it on the wall, but its too small, so i have it on a stand. still looks good

    Read More
    allay111 August 19, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. looks nice in my living room especially i look at it before i leave the front door.

    Read More
    rkim September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so different and beautiful. I have it on a small strip of wall next to living room window. It is more beautiful than the picture looks. It has a raised rim around the mirror which makes it look more 3 D instead of flat.

    Read More
    katybo23 May 9, 2012
  • rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the black frame with the gold trim. Rich looking, nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    frances22 December 26, 2011
  • Nice Accent Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of art with beautiful colors. A bit smaller than expected but still a great purchase. Includes a letter from the artist.

    Read More
    tlg13 May 11, 2008
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece of art. I wish it was a little bigger than this to give a greater impact

    Read More
    Anonymous October 17, 2007
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors!! Can also be used as a tray for a elegant perfume bottle.

    Read More
    dixiegal64 September 30, 2007
  • handmade deepest midnight framed mirror (peru)
    Verified Purchase

    goes perfectly on the spot i have chosen for it. bought it more as a piece of decoration not so much for it being a mirror. brightens where i have placed it.

    Read More
    cav722 September 21, 2007
  • Handmade Peruvian Framed Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the product. It shipped quickly and it looks great in my living room. The detail in the frame is beautiful! I highly reccomend this mirror as an accent piece, it will brighten any room.

    Read More
    alexandra27 July 25, 2007
Sponsored Links