Read All Reviews for Day Dreamer Hand Carved Bone Purple Amethyst, Blue Topaz, Garnet and 925 Sterling Silver Womens Pendant Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful and original jewelry I ever had. Excellent materials. very unique.

    Read More
    Ana R. March 10, 2017
  • Unique Addition to Your Jewelry Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a truly unique piece of wearable art. It is made from high quality materials and the detail is fantastic. Makes a wonderful gift for that special someone or is a really great investment for your own jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied with necklace and bought earrings to match. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kabagat March 20, 2016
  • An Attention-Grabber
    Verified Purchase

    I have another piec of Novica carved bone and knew this would be beautifully wrought and high quality. I was right: weighty, large, beautiful. It's artistic, ethnic, unusual, and never fails to garner compliments. The chain is very lovely on its own, too.

    Read More
    scooterflute January 2, 2016
  • Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    love wearing it, always get compliments

    Read More
    Susan P. November 27, 2015
  • Amethyst,Garnet Dreamer Meclace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace beautiful made well love it looks great

    Read More
    Valerie D. November 6, 2015
  • Absolutely Rock Solid, durable piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a absolutely lovely piece. If you purchase this, get ready for compliments and questions. People generally say, " Oh, I love your necklace, it's so unusual. "

    Read More
    Jessica D. October 26, 2015
  • pat pat
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has had many compliments on this necklace, and in fact wears it most often. It hangs lower and larger than many of the necklaces. Was a very satisfactory gift.

    Read More
    patspringer October 16, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chain too. I bought this with the ring and the earrings.

    Read More
    Anna M. September 6, 2015
  • One of my favorite things
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship is beautiful. It's everything I imagine. I have admired the moon face jewelry forever and I'm thrilled to finally have the necklace, earrings and ring.

    Read More
    Deborah P. September 6, 2015
  • Get ready for compliments
    Verified Purchase

    So unique, and beautiful. My only problem is that the clasp pulls my hair, as does the chain connections. Other than that it is a wonderful piece, and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    coastalchik February 12, 2015
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but very large. Sent back.

    Read More
    13george January 31, 2015
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautifully handcrafted. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it, and I have purchased other pieces from this artist.

    Read More
    birdart October 25, 2014
  • Excellent Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece. The detail and workmanship is truly excellent. My only complaint is the hook closure is too compressed to fit the eye side of the closure. It's a simple fix though, so no major problem.

    Read More
    curvyislay August 2, 2014
  • Amethyst and Garnet 'Dreamer' Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Amethyst and Garnet 'Dreamer' Necklace and was so happy when I opened that pretty box that it was in. It is breathtaking. I love the size of the necklace and how it feels around my neck. It is well made and very detailed. I also love how shiny it is. What a beautiful necklace and so unique. I have been looking for a necklace like that, but it is hard to find, not to mention, more expensive too. it is nice to know that Overstock.com can sell such a wonderful item from all over the world.

    Read More
    ela1965 March 8, 2014
  • Amethyst and Garnet Dreamer Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is big and bold and reflects my personality. Beautiful silver workmanship. I loved it so much that I bought the matching earrings and ring. Well worth the money. Not for someone that likes small and dainty jewelry.

    Read More
    aruba177 November 7, 2013
  • Dreamer Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the necklace. Very unique. The chain is interesting as well. Not your average pendant and it gets a lot of comments and compliments.

    Read More
    mady57 March 23, 2013
  • Pretty and seemed well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pendant with nice details. I thought it was cool but in the end I had to return it. It was just too big for me. The chain is thick and ornate, also very nice unless you are a rather petite person like myself, then it just feels heavy :(

    Read More
    zonazz February 21, 2013
  • Dreamer Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived promptly as promised, in great condition. It is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    udnou1975 January 10, 2013
  • Even more prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the moon ring I bought from Overstock last year. I was pleasantly surprised to see it in person. It is very pretty and I get compliments on it when I wear it. The craftsmanship is well done and even more important, it stays on. It also has a nice heavy feel to it. If you are into this style of jewelery, you will enjoy adding this piece to your collection.

    Read More
    zandra2 February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links