Starting at: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dancing Starfish 925 Silver Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made well but they tarnished

    Read More
    janey54 January 28, 2017
  • VERY CUTE GOOD QUALITY LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE GREAT, SO ARE THE OTHER SIMILAR PRODUCTS

    Read More
    Karen A. December 21, 2016
  • Classic coastal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sterling silver earrings and get comments on them often. Perfect for the beach or when you feel like you'd rather be on the beach. My only complaint is that the points will get stuck on a towel or sweater and the earrings may go flying.

    Read More
    Candace H. September 10, 2016
  • Star Fish lost
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my earrings for two weeks! Then one came apart. Not worth the price to have one earring,

    Read More
    cinderella August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful. Very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful summertime earrings. Excellent quality. Bought matching necklace too

    Read More
    Leslie P. July 31, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I get comments on these all the time. They are just fun.

    Read More
    judesiegfried June 8, 2016
  • 5 Star-fish!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love ve the beachy feel. Get earrings and ring to match. Love them all J

    Read More
    Don C. April 10, 2016
  • Overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very nice...just wish they were larger as I like big earrings. Will be fun to wear at the pool or beach.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 30, 2016
  • Candice Mia
    Verified Purchase

    Cute great quality for price. Gift to my niece for birthday. She loves them.

    Read More
    Candice March 21, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well received. Almost kept for myself

    Read More
    jbunny123 March 18, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love them! I would recommend if you love beach themed things.

    Read More
    Shirley March 10, 2016
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for someone - she loved them.

    Read More
    Susan D. February 14, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest starfish earrings. I love them.

    Read More
    ace06 February 12, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, pretty and light weight

    Read More
    skitterrabbit January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! Not too big or heavy, just the right size. Look beautiful with the dancing starfish necklace!

    Read More
    athenasadie December 27, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    cute. gave as gift and reception was good

    Read More
    edwardjesberger December 18, 2015
  • Susan R.
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing in the summer.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 26, 2015
  • Cute little starfish!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, small, light earrings. I liked them so much that I purchased some for a friend too.

    Read More
    kbinfevr November 24, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for granddaughter. Already with a little tarnish.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames October 16, 2015
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to a dear friend who adores them and wears them very often as they are easy to throw on and they look darling.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links