Read All Reviews for Dancing Dragon Black Leather Braided Cord with Oxidized 925 Sterling Silver Animal Theme Mens Pendant Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    gave this item as a gift for Christmas and it fell apart on the second wear

    Read More
    mclshop December 31, 2015
  • Pefect!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the other reviewer who wrote that "women love dragons, too"! Take her advice to replace the leather and you have an awesome piece that will draw conversation. I did!! Quality is there, and this is a nice size piece. I absolutely love mine!! Lays nicely, and lots of compliments. I like that part best!!

    Read More
    anirishlassie October 29, 2014
  • not a quality item
    Verified Purchase

    item was not in 100% condition. i could not recommend this item

    Read More
    keithphillips May 30, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this item as a birthday gift for a friend . quality and value was exceptional. very pleased with product and prompt delivery service

    Read More
    dpenni December 22, 2013
  • Lady dragon lover
    Verified Purchase

    Yes women love dragons too. This is a very nice one. Took it off the leather and put it on a sliver chain and can also wear on gemstone torsade I have. Luv!

    Read More
    abundance11 February 11, 2013
  • Nice Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a very nice purchase. The charm is very well crafted. The only down fall is that the chain is a little short but because of the material I will believe it will stretch due to the weight of the chain.

    Read More
    msin619 June 16, 2010
  • Dragon Collectors
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid dragon collector and this necklace was a great addition to my collection. I was surprised at how short the "chain" was on the necklace ( I didnt read the description) but I would make it somewhere between 20-22 inches instead of the 18 it is. I would still purchase>>>

    Read More
    gag56 April 27, 2010
  • Silver dragon
    Verified Purchase

    Was very good purchase! Great workmanship! Delevery was sooner than exrected.

    Read More
    ray9608 October 7, 2009
Sponsored Links