Today: $61.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dan Beauty Womans Serene Face Tribal Artwork Multicolor Sese Wood with Brass and Aluminum Carved African Wall Art Mask (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the masks, and I have quite a few in my collection, but this one stands out.

    Read More
    OstkUser888730 February 9, 2017
  • Dan Beauty Woman's Serene Face
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with other ethnic decor.

    Read More
    redrosz1 January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The craftmanship of this piece is amazing! Very detailed and is definitely a focal point for my den. Love this!

    Read More
    Sabrina S. January 4, 2017
  • I did not know what to expect
    Verified Purchase

    I examined the workmanship of this piece of art and I came to conclusion that it took a long time to create this piece. I appreciate the fact that it does not look or feel cheap. It hangs on the wall easily and it is the perfect piece for my space.

    Read More
    Frederick S. December 26, 2016
  • LBlack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have in the house!

    Read More
    Leslie B. May 20, 2016
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Have to stare at this beautifully crafted mask

    Read More
    Stephen E. January 20, 2016
  • Just a super great price, look and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It is all that and excellent shipping time frame.

    Read More
    Wayne H. November 19, 2015
  • collecting in georgia
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mask to add to my wall collection, I love the detail and size, it fits perfectly with my collection. It was out of stock when I ordered, so it took a little longer to receive, but I'm very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    JoAnn J. October 13, 2015
  • AAP
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the living room.

    Read More
    Arthur P. April 23, 2015
  • Very Nice Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mask! The craftsmanship is excellent and I love the way the colors coordinate with my decor. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    terrij1 September 27, 2013
  • Wood Mask
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is true to the picture. It's very detailed. I hang it over my African drum from Ghana. It really inspires me.

    Read More
    detroithoney April 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eloopkcats April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser726605 February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links