Read All Reviews for Country Style 3-piece Queen-size Duvet Cover Set (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • unsat duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as bright and crisp as in your picture

    Read More
    Anna C. October 25, 2016
  • Happy Camper!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover set. The color is just gorgeous and it washes so well. It is well made and the fabric is beautifully printed. I am delighted I purchased this item. It brightens up any room.

    Read More
    achrisgray November 28, 2013
  • Good quality, & loved the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this Duvet set, nice change for a spring/summer look.

    Read More
    carneyl March 22, 2013
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter cover cheers up a winter room. The only downsides are that the pillow shams inner flaps are made of white muslin, and the white is visible when the pillows are placed on the bed. I would be more satisfied if the inner parts of the shams and comforters were made of the same fabric. Also, the label says to dry clean this all cotton cover. I washed it on cold and gentle and it turned out fine.

    Read More
    20kjewel March 20, 2013
  • Amazing colors
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sheets. When I first unpacked it, the yellow seemed a little mustard-shaded, but it turns out the colors go just perfectly together, It's not too bright, just right. The cotton is nice and soft. The prettiist sheets I ever owned. Size wise: We have a ll bean comforter and ikea duvet covers are too small for it. this one fit perfectly. Shams are a little on the short end, but work.

    Read More
    petbrooklyn March 15, 2013
  • duvet cover from India
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my choice. Had been looking for 7 months for a new covering and this fit into exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful!!!

    Read More
    czrz3 February 5, 2013
  • beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt arrived on time. I washed it and it retained the vibrant colors. People that enter this guest bedroom always say what a beautiful quilt it is.

    Read More
    devijameson September 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a king size bed. The king duvet cover didn't specify that it came with shams and the queen size did, so I ordered the queen size just to get the shams. When I got them, the king size did include shams, so I'm returning the queen size. Very nice and pretty.

    Read More
    29067 July 12, 2012
  • Colorful set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the summer. Colors are bright, a queen-sized blanket fits nicely inside duvet with no bunching up, button closes. Shams could have been a little bigger, but ok. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    cgb13 July 10, 2012
  • colour turn off
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the colour. The yellow/gold was a very unpleasant shade...like the harvest gold appliances of the 70s. It didn't look like what I was expecting based on the photo. The return process was easy in terms of getting the right paperwork sent via email, but we had to travel over an hour to the closest shipper that you deal with which made it time consuming and a waste of gas as we don't normally go near that location. We should be able to use shipping companies that are more local, like UPS .

    Read More
    momna July 9, 2012
  • Lovely Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughters room and she loves it. Put it on a queen size feather comforter and a full size bed. Simply lovely!

    Read More
    ohwilson June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links