Sale: $28.79

Was: $31.99

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton 'Thai Sands' Blouse (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made with a great quality fabric. The fit is very flattering. I think it may run a bit small so if want extra room, I would go up a size.

    Read More
    mariaofga August 29, 2015
  • Unusual blouse
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little different than I was expecting but still a cute top. The fabric is a little heavier than I was expecting.

    Read More
    vajanya June 22, 2013
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    Order a size up. It's really cute with jeans and a tank.

    Read More
    rhos May 3, 2013
  • This is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    Giving this as a gift. She loves different, exotic things so I looked this one up and it fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    geegee5 December 15, 2012
  • Thai Sands Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    This is something that wears well with a shirt underneath, whether it be a long sleeve or short or three quarter sleeve this thing fits with it well. I am not sure how this is worn in Thailand but in the U.S. it can be worn with many different types of tops or even dresses much like a shrug. Very unique and very elegant.

    Read More
    whatdayisit May 19, 2012
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used my $15.00 off coupon to buy this blouse and pants. I waisted my coupon

    Read More
    lvtigger May 18, 2012
  • something special
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't sure how it would look cause the back is cut high. But over a solid color it's a real special piece. The embroidery is quality sewing. The color goes w/ almost any other color under, when I opened it and put it on I was very happy how it looked. You could where this like a light jacket. The material is heavy enough, but not scratchy or too heavy. You can wear it as a special piece, or w/ your jeans. I'm so happy. Everything I've ever gotten from Novica has been beautiful, down to the paper it's wrapped in.

    Read More
    paulexette March 1, 2012
  • Wearable Art
    Verified Purchase

    The design cut is simple but artfully done. The DETAILS are Beautiful. Loved it so much I ordered another for my Sister!

    Read More
    not2smbiz July 26, 2010
  • stylish wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This has a lot of interest and style, but it is more tan in color than I expected. It is very wrinkled and I know it will require a lot ironing after washing. If you don't mind intricate ironing, it will not be a problem. I will keep it but I wish it were more beige than tan.

    Read More
    pbcusc March 23, 2010
Sponsored Links