Sale: $34.64

Was: $38.49

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Rope Pearl/ Turquoise/ MOP Long Necklace (5-9 mm) (Turquoise)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms rita
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to put it on and wrap it around my neck and a broken mediately I tried to make something up the pieces and with the thin rope it just fell into pieces I would really like to return it

    Read More
    Rita R. August 3, 2016
  • kgarron
    Verified Purchase

    It is not made well. The "rope" is actually thin thread and I don't think it would last long. The turquoise seemed manufactured, not authentic. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Kathy G. April 10, 2016
  • Fantastic and Versatile!

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it! She tells me she gets compliments about it whenever she goes out.

    Read More
    adamson11 October 21, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bead work. Love the uniqueness about it. Just wish it was a tad bit longer. Appears longer than it really is. Still am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Katherine H. June 3, 2015
  • Pretty pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace. I have worn it several time.

    Read More
    k1879 May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Is even nicer than I expected. Thank you.

    Read More
    Joanna D. April 21, 2015
  • Unique. Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique piece.

    Read More
    indiana42 January 24, 2015
  • Turquise Rope Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this piece. It is beautiful and can be used to dress up an outfit and looks good with jeans and a tee. One thing is you need to find a place to hang it straight as the it will tangle and gets real hard to get back to right if you don't. Lesson learned. Now I hang it straight and haven't had an issue since.

    Read More
    jerimeg50 September 16, 2014
  • good casual necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it once. Unlike some other review, I find the length really good; almost too long for me. Not sure about the waxed cotton yarn, hope it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    maybesophie October 18, 2013
  • Love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful especially when wrapped at least once around the neck before hanging through the loop. It's the perfect spring/summer piece.

    Read More
    quent96 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was beautiful. I love the fact that it is actually 3 strands and it is very adjustable. The workmanship was exceptional.

    Read More
    firefly68 October 12, 2012
  • Just meh, looks fairly tacky on
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a wonderful long necklace. But when I recieved it, that really wasn't the case. It tends to tangle itself pretty easily, and the look just isn't as nice as I would have hoped, looks cheap on. In the picture with the mannequin, it seems quite a bit longer than in person. I don't have a thick neck at all, but I had to make it be a choker just to get enough at the bottom. I ended up returning it, I just couldn't see myself actually wearing it. Didn't matter what I tried it on with, it just looked tacky. And if you bend over or even move, the bottom part likes to come out of the circle. So you end up having it dangling down like a scarf. Not what I was wanting.

    Read More
    harmon164 April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    natalie g. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links