Sale: $32.84

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Om Symbol and Mahatma Gandhi Quote Scroll, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very beautiful wall hanging!
    Verified Purchase

    This wall hanging is truly beautiful. The material used for this item is very high quality and looks like pure silk (probably is if I remember correctly). The quote is exactly what I wanted to display and the green jewel-like color is beautiful. I promptly hung it and I am very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    eemach September 16, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the photo is yellow, but the tapestry itself is green. Very nice, high quality wall hanging!

    Read More
    lj9beethoven June 5, 2014
  • Nice. As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was what was expected. A little higher priced than I would prefer to pay but it was something I desired - a nice gift for a friend.

    Read More
    bjmsanantonio May 24, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i misread the description as green since the photo is in yellow so a litttle disapointed but will keep

    Read More
    happybit April 13, 2012
  • The fabric matches the beauty of the quote
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the scroll so much that I went back to overstock.com and ordered one to be sent to my sister as a gift. I think she loves hers more than I do. Thank you for the great service. The item arrived pristine because it was packaged so well. My sister's arrived in a rainstorm and the fabric was not damaged at all.

    Read More
    shop12590 March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful hanging
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as I expected! I bought this as a gift and when it was opened it looked just as it was described. I felt the quality was great and it looked beautiful.

    Read More
    wendydarling77 January 22, 2012
  • Inspirational
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the owner of the yoga studio I attend to celebrate her anniversary of opening. She loved it and hung it up immediately. It is perfect!!

    Read More
    ctdee November 12, 2011
  • Om Symbol and Gandhi Quote
    Verified Purchase

    It will work in the room even though we wanted a yellow color as an accent. The symbol and saying have great meaning to us. Will keep even if color is wrong.

    Read More
    notyourmomma November 8, 2011
  • scroll
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my inspirational room just what was to make the room complete

    Read More
    deb1978 October 5, 2011
  • Inspiration for Students
    Verified Purchase

    I work with students who are considered to be at-risk, due to their many personal struggles in life. So I purchased the scroll to hang in my classroom, along with other positive quotes to provide my children with some type of daily motivation and inspiration. This scroll by Ghandi, as well as the other scrolls purchased, not only enhances the classroom environment, but I've found they have made a great impact on the students, as well as my supervisor, who asked that I order one for the office as well.

    Read More
    dvagrandma November 9, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quote and the scroll is beautiful! I hung it in my kitchen - against my husband's wishes. Eventually it will go into my yoga studio, but any where you put it - you will be satisfied.

    Read More
    tracyswan August 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ceci93 September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links