Sale: $31.04

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Love Symbol and Buddha Quote Scroll, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice scroll
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and message on this scroll. It's light and easy to hang. I have it in my professional office and always notice clients taking a peep at it. Coworkers also have commented on it's beauty. Thanks, Overstock. I'd buy more if they were on a sale!

    Read More
    etroser February 11, 2017
  • Scroll 2
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    linda k. February 6, 2017
  • Awesome item
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful art item to have in your home. Nicely made. Was a gift to my boyfriend for Christmas, and he loved it

    Read More
    mirosya December 29, 2016
  • O shopper for life!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great!!!! I'm a huge Buddha fan! I also ordered a sculpture,all at the "O"!!

    Read More
    Jacquline P. December 21, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    lovely piece , very inspirational , great color

    Read More
    OstkUser235323 December 16, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    April J. August 30, 2016
  • joanne d
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful and well made. Love it in my house and would give it as a gift.

    Read More
    joanne D. July 8, 2016
  • Perfect Sentiment
    Verified Purchase

    Very zen and excellent message>

    Read More
    Jan A. May 24, 2016
  • Great decoration touch
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small space that needs a certain touch.

    Read More
    glennaseattle July 11, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful piece ... my office feels serene and my clients just love the quotes. I bought a number of them and have them placed in the waiting room.

    Read More
    jinniekwon September 11, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a awesome piece of art the saying is so true and fits in my office wonderfully?

    Read More
    weiner1972 June 5, 2012
  • Good wall hangings for a meditation room or center
    Verified Purchase

    These work well in my meditation office at work. They are on the flimsy side, so I feel they are expensive for the quality, but they look great.

    Read More
    zenia243 November 17, 2011
  • Lovely addittion to any home or office
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...I ordered seven different quotes. They are shipped in tubes. One arrived with a broken stick but it could easily be reparied and the repair doesn't show because it's under the fabric. The one that looks red is actually a deep brown when it arrived. Nothing fancy. Very pretty, very nice. I'm happy!

    Read More
    clubogroupie September 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine H. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser59632 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jc1255 January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara H. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links