Sale Starts at: $71.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Batik 'Bali Shadows' Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. I wore it to a beach resort and was comfortable both in the air conditioning as well as on the patio areas

    Read More
    Wanda C. January 1, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is absolutely stunning. I wore it off the shoulder for my wedding.

    Read More
    nykyd July 26, 2016
  • pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, attractive style

    Read More
    Gerda W. April 29, 2016
  • bali dress
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy material. looks better in the pic

    Read More
    rainyq August 28, 2015
  • agnesb
    Verified Purchase

    Not my best purchase with O.com

    Read More
    Agnes B. August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful summer dress great for dress events.

    Read More
    Rebecky August 9, 2015
  • Executive recruiter
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small, the color was not as shown in the picture. Craftsmanship was very good but the fabric did not feel like it would stand up for many washings or wear.

    Read More
    Constance H. June 17, 2015
  • Mrs. ********
    Verified Purchase

    I did not just like it, maybe it is good for small size people only

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • A bit bolder than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have a problem with the drape of the skirt. It blouses out just under the smocking, as shown in the picture. It is intended to be off the shoulder but can still be worn with a bra. The pattern of the fabric is bold. It's comfortable, and so I am keeping it for around the house, but my husband says that it looks like an armchair cover.

    Read More
    christineellennyc July 20, 2013
  • Batik Bali Too Shadowy?
    Verified Purchase

    This dress came in a tiny little bag, actually, a very cute tiny bag, and it was surprisingly not full of wrinkles - good sign for traveling. It is much more lightweight of a fabric than it appears in the ad. The color of the dress I received is so far off from the dress pictured, I arranged to send it back. After receiving my shipping label, I tried the dress on again and really loved it all over again. What a great style! It's comfortable, roomy, looks great with sandals, either flat or heeled. This is a perfect island dress, it can be dressed up or worn casually. Loving the dress, I decided to keep it. However, because another reviewer wrote the color of the dress she received was spot on, I think I might try for the perfect color and so I will send it back.

    Read More
    jcnj November 13, 2012
  • bali shadows
    Verified Purchase

    fabric and print - excellent. I got a medum- did not expect such a balloony dress that makes me look pregnant and just large. in front and back. Not the most flattering shape. It would be beeter to have less fabric and not sure if a samller size would improve things as te sleeves would not feel comfortable. The look of the fit get better if the sleeves stay on the lower part of arms so that shoulders are exposed but if you do a lot of movement, sleeves = move up to shoulders. so there is constant adjustment. I will take to tailors to see how they cna impove the look and fit of this drees as I love the soft fabric and prtint. Mcoreen

    Read More
    mcoreen July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links