Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Setting Lapis Stone Necklace (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • .Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is nice, but cord is cheap

    Read More
    Deborah J. May 8, 2017
  • Copper Setting Lapis Stone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and get compliments on it. Worth the money.

    Read More
    jwdjld September 10, 2016
  • Good size but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stone but not the nicest color. Have never worn it.

    Read More
    Stephania B. August 20, 2016
  • Gets noticed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't to sure about the leather rope (usually wear chain) but this just works so well! Every time I wear it I get complements! (Note: always wear with light colors so it stands out even more!) Happy to say it's not heavy at all, I forget it's on! One purchase I will never regret, that's for sure!

    Read More
    Lolly M. November 28, 2015
  • lapis stone
    Verified Purchase

    got the necklace for the stone changed out the string for chain.

    Read More
    0smitty May 1, 2015
  • Copper Setting Lapis Stone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The copper setting lapis stone necklace is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I put it on a copper chain and have worn it many times.

    Read More
    ILKJN April 21, 2015
  • Mama P
    Verified Purchase

    Copper setting is really very brassy looking.. wish it was more subdued..

    Read More
    mpmother February 26, 2015
  • livetoshop
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful, and a very nice piece of lapis in the center of a bed of flowers. Didn't like the strip of leather it came on, so I put it on a different necklace.

    Read More
    tslikesshop August 18, 2014
  • Pretty lapis stone pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought another of these for my sister. We LOVE the pretty Lapis stone contrast with the copper! Then I actually found earrings to match on OVERSTOCK.COM! Match made a lovely set! Attractive, and easy to wear.

    Read More
    doggiegal January 31, 2014
  • Odd pairing
    Verified Purchase

    The lapis pendant is beautiful. Why it is paired with a very low quality leather neck strap is a mystery. I plan to swap out the leather for either silk cording or a copper chain. The lapis is a lovely, deep blue, and the copper setting is unusual and pretty. I would recommend the necklace, despite the ugly leather strap.

    Read More
    zeeba5 December 17, 2013
  • Lapis very dark
    Verified Purchase

    The lapis stone is very dark and looks black. I was hoping for a bluer color of lapis stone. I can still wear the necklace, but it isn't exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    idaliam August 7, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying wearing it and get lots of compliments. The charm is heavy and the blue in the lapis is very rich. I took it off the leather and purchased an inexpensive copper chain on O. Love it

    Read More
    hdnut July 4, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A nice lapis pendant. the copper frame is substantial, not at all 'tinny' as I expected for this price point. The color is wonderful, the stone may be color enhanced - I don't know. A very good size for a long necklace.

    Read More
    pl68 February 14, 2013
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and the design, this can be worn casual. I love Lapis very much.

    Read More
    neseberry January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    baltimore00 October 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki J August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links