Sale: $175.94

Was: $195.49

Save $19.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Lands Design Artisan Handmade Reverse Painted Glass Floral Bronze Hallway Bedroom Bathroom Accent Wall Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely makes a statement! Quality is superb, really unique piece.

    Read More
    Magster May 7, 2017
  • Elegant and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about this mirror, thinking it may be gaudy, but my husband loved it so I ordered it. It arrived just a week later. I am not disappointed. The artistry of the frame is just beautiful. We mounted the mirror in the foyer above a small cherry-finished console table. This is a very classy addition to our home.

    Read More
    LM1704 May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful unusual mirror to go over a guest vanity. Get many compliments on it

    Read More
    redfade50 March 19, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My only wish was that I could get this exact mirror a little larger or maybe have it custom sized since it really is a piece of art!!!

    Read More
    carneysmum February 6, 2013
  • Copper Lands Peruvian Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This handcrafted mirror is spectacular and adds a touch of artful elegance to our 18' high foyer. We commend the artisans that created the Copper Lands masterpiece. It looks very expensive and we think we paid a fair price. Thanks, Overstock.com for providing quality workmanship pieces. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    suz4paws August 4, 2012
  • A return for sure!!
    Verified Purchase

    first..The color is different from picture... its odd yellowish brown.. and material is sooooooo plastic .. light weight.. looks cheap!!

    Read More
    srdn March 1, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror for a very special place in my living room as it matched the color grouping of my furniture. When the mirror arrived, I was so very impressed at all the detail work in the surrounding frame. It is absolutely beautiful and looks terrific where I hung it. I am very pleased with this accent piece and just love it. Shipping takes a bit longer as it is coming from a third world country, this one from Peru, but well worth the wait. Took about 3 weeks to be delivered.

    Read More
    missouribetty February 5, 2012
  • Stunning Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even know where to begin with this mirror. It's simply gorgeous. The colors and designs are beautiful and the workmanship is amazing. I bought this for my bedroom, but it's so beautiful that I placed it in the foyer and receive compliments from everyone who comes into my home. The mirror was packed extremely well and shipment wasn't that long considering it came from Peru. You won't regret buying this mirror. It's well worth the money.

    Read More
    emwtaylor November 28, 2011
  • Beautiful addition to my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful mirror, absolutely love it. The colors were very true to the picture. My only issue is the hanging bracket was at the very top and difficult to hide behind mirror when hung.

    Read More
    onlineshoping4me November 2, 2011
  • Very pretty statement mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this is a statement piece. At first I thought it was a little large and bulky but after hanging it on the wall in my entryway I have learned to love it. My husband liked it from the beginning!

    Read More
    shelbyly September 20, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived just as the contractor was finishing the renovations in our guest bathroom. Even he thought the mirror was beautiful and he took the name of it to give to his sister.

    Read More
    teachrk August 6, 2011
  • Copper Lands Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful. I really love it. The only thing that was wrong with it was the hooks in the back were not centered. Not even close. Although it was an easy fix for me to do, you would not expect this for the price that was paid for this item.

    Read More
    rclairmont February 25, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with my recent purchase of this product. The colors are gorgeous and much more vibrant than the online picture. It definitely is a copper color! I'm so glad the shipping material secured it well and it arrived in perfect condition. This is a beautiful mirror!

    Read More
    jkhs1949 November 20, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely gorgeous! It arrived in perfect shape and was inexpensive for the quality.

    Read More
    klares44 October 27, 2010
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the "Copper lands Mirror" because it appeared to be the right size and was different from the usual fare that was being offered elsewhere. I do not like to purchase these kinds of items online but I really couldn't find anything that I liked. I was very happy with the purchase and it is so unique. I have gotten many compliments and am happy that I made the right decision.

    Read More
    debfell September 3, 2010
  • Copper Lands Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is lovely! It came with a strong cord attatched to hang, so that part was quite easy. I drag all my friends into my bedroom to see it. It is so gorgeous that it really should be hanging in the public area of the house. It took a little longer to arrive than most of the things I've ordered through Overstock, but the wait was well worth it.

    Read More
    1lotus May 16, 2010
  • Great Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful, unique mirror. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    langelica April 17, 2010
  • Beautiful but no bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely mirror arrived in perfect condition, evidently direct from Peru as delivery took almost three weeks from date of order. The painted wood is beautiful and the colors are eyecatching. My only complaint is that I saw a similar one (after I ordered it on Overstock) in a World Market store for less money. It was the same brand made by artisans in Peru.

    Read More
    12689 February 27, 2010
  • Copper lands mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror. It is beautiful and looks great in my family room

    Read More
    jglend January 4, 2010
  • Copper Lands Mirror/Peru
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is really beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. The way the design is done is very fascinating and it really looks great in my hallway with the cabinet that I have had for years - I would recommend this mirror to anyone - it is very special. (There was no assembly so no rating)

    Read More
    r2g2000 August 24, 2009
Sponsored Links