Read All Reviews for Colorful Spectacle Handmade Multicolor Artisan Stained Glass Mosaic Top Forged Iron Folding Table (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More beautiful than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous! It came incredibly well packed. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    Vivian T. September 3, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table. Highly reccomend.

    Read More
    Dean R. June 9, 2015
  • Don't know what to say
    Verified Purchase

    My experiences with products shipped from Mexico are always very well packed. The big disappointment with this table was the glass was badly cracked the first time and the reorder. Not sure what happened there. It appears the wrought iron legs were glued on to the glass and the glass cracked from pressure. I really like the beautiful table and feel bad for the poor people wrapping the package with so many bubbles. I gave the product review of 3 stars because of the beautiful glass artwork and the extra careful of wrapping.

    Read More
    itsac March 31, 2014
  • Colorful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, well made table full of color. This is nicely weighted table...very sturdy... I use it on my covered deck between two deck chairs and it looks great...I love the rainbow colored glass. If it hold upto the weather elements and doesn't rust it will be perfect.....

    Read More
    sunnyflorida99 May 27, 2012
  • Good -- but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely stained glass top is placed in a skimpy frame with fold-out legs. I would have paid more for a nicer frame. The stained glass deserves it.

    Read More
    overstockregular May 6, 2008
  • 3
    Verified Purchase

    this table looks fabulous but if only it was better made. it is so poorly constructed that the top of the table does not meet the sides thus there is a space around the whole table top. pretty shoddy product but it does look great aileen

    Read More
    otzme2 April 15, 2008
  • Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    The construction of this table was not the quality that I was expecting. Some of the glass pieces are not level and it makes placing an item on the table quite difficult. Also, the edges are irregular. The appearance of the table when the sun shines through is beautiful.

    Read More
    jasmani February 14, 2008
  • Novica Mexican stained glass patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hand cut stained glass in a myriad of strong colors in a secure wrought iron patio table. The table itself folds down for storage. The glass needed to be reglued upon arrival from Mexico so be careful when uppacking the box. I would definately recommend this creative table for anyone looking for something unique for their pool or patio area.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 20, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table, but smaller than I expected. The colors are gorgeous and no assembly required.

    Read More
    cmaragno October 10, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    loverichcolors December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links