Sale: $33.29

Was: $49.99

Save $16.70 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coiled Cobra Snake Hand Carved Brown Accacia Wood Animal Collectible Artisan Artwork Decor Accent Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely art work and conversation piece for anyone.

    Read More
    williambarksdale February 6, 2017
  • Dad loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship on this item is excellent. The richness of color is also impressive. Very special piece.

    Read More
    Sherry B. July 3, 2016
  • Carved snake
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy having this piece near the front door. Not to scare people because it's too small, but it does draw interest immediately.

    Read More
    Craig B. May 13, 2016
  • Urban from Salem Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    very nice workmanship.....

    Read More
    Ronald U. December 20, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for husband. His favorite.

    Read More
    ashley h. November 23, 2015
  • Sssssssssssnake
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed and looks good on my end table.

    Read More
    Mike Skr. November 10, 2015
  • Tracie
    Verified Purchase

    The design and detail are very impressive.

    Read More
    Tracie S. October 29, 2015
  • COBRA
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely done. Very detailed.

    Read More
    GW H. June 19, 2015
  • great attention to detail
    Verified Purchase

    We received the cobra it was very well packed, amazing details and how they did the little fangs who only knows. this is one of the favorite things of my other half we have in the house.

    Read More
    lizzyblu7 July 30, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a boy that loves it. It is cool and a conversation piece. The quality is excellent and the carving is special.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 4, 2012
  • Birthday recipient loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, good product. Try making it a little larger.

    Read More
    asia4 August 29, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I thought it would be. A unique piece that people notice and ask about.

    Read More
    ekit4 July 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy B. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cranemen September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamsen V. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links