Sale: $39.94

Was: $51.49

Save $11.55 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Spiral Clear with Blue Coil Set of Six Barware or Everyday Tableware Hostess Gift Handblown Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand Blown Blue Spiral drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are really beautiful. Reminds me of a recent trip to Mexico, and a day watching the glass blowers. These are well worth the money, and the glasses are very hefty. They are not very tall, but I love them.

    Read More
    tara727 February 18, 2017
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    We use them everyday. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 28, 2017
  • Great looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    They are great looking but are smaller then you would think and are not uniform I do realize that they are hand made but one glass is 3/4 of inch taller then the rest. Pretty to look at but not worth the price in my eyes.

    Read More
    Kitch June 30, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome glassware, but quite heavy.

    Read More
    evegalatea May 28, 2016
  • Awesome Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, sturdy, easy to handle, easy to drink out of, and sharp colors make these awesome drinking glasses for any occasion.

    Read More
    bmindiana April 24, 2016
  • Each Glass is Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love that each glass is unique. We already had a set of 4 that we brought back from Mexico a couple years ago, so I was hoping they'd fit right in with those, and they do. It's a beautiful and unique glassware set, I love it!

    Read More
    Kristin N. March 14, 2016
  • High quality, attractive kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    These are mouth blown glasses for a very reasonable price. Everyone who uses them comments on their looks. They are a substantial weight as well.

    Read More
    wheezer123 February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful function
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful, heavy, and perfect. Just what I wanted and better than pictured! Very durable for glassware

    Read More
    223dee September 12, 2015
  • Love the texture and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to reorder these glasses because of the craftsmanship

    Read More
    Mary P. February 24, 2015
  • Bought a replacements
    Verified Purchase

    We bought similar looking glasses in Mexico and every year we dropped/cracked one or two. These were actually thicker and matched the pattern fairly closely. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pizziehl April 21, 2014
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This my second set of glasses from these artisans. No complaints.

    Read More
    tootsie8700 January 11, 2014
  • Strong & Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great set of glasses as they are both attractive and sturdy. The only down side is their circumference, which may be a bit much for smaller hands.

    Read More
    likelamps October 21, 2013
  • Great glasses - going to buy more!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these in Cabo last month, but I brought back the shot glasses because they were smaller and I could carry more in my carry on suitcase! I was delighted when I found the cobalt hand blown glasses on Overstock and don't have to drag them back from Mexico! I have bought the wine glasses, the drink tumblers and the double shot glasses!

    Read More
    dianejo May 29, 2013
  • Cant
    Verified Purchase

    I would be happy to write a review if I would EVER receive the product.... Very frustrating transaction....

    Read More
    tailholt June 2, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Really great quality. Not too heavy. Color exactly as pictured. Love these glasses.

    Read More
    robinjs March 10, 2012
  • Perfect Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    In our home, glasses are often broken, but these beautiful, well-crafted glasses are very durable. We use them every day and they do well in the dishwasher. You'll love these glasses!

    Read More
    boulderblonde October 29, 2008
  • Cobalt Spiral Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This set of glasses is attractive and would grace any table looking for an updated casual look. They are heavy and durable, nicely balanced and come out of the dishwasher sparkling. They definitely compliment my dishes and are a welcome addition to my table. I would recommend them as a good buy for a good quality product.

    Read More
    joyceg99 September 13, 2008
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! Just wish they were a little taller for Ice Tea..........

    Read More
    davidmarshia September 7, 2008
  • cobalt glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These drinking glasses aded a little class to my table. I love the unique design of each one, they are heavy and durable.I do however wash them by hand. I don't want to take any chances on my dishwasher etching them.

    Read More
    jlf1979 July 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1201935 June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links