Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $70.95

Save $16.96 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Kiss 6-piece Drinking Glass Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We are really enjoying these. Sturdy and bought at great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser547123 March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Blue Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Received the glasses in perfect condition. Love the shapes and the color. A family favorite for all our beverages!

    Read More
    kimchee62 October 24, 2016
  • Have had for 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    They are still in excellent condition!

    Read More
    Kaelyn S. August 30, 2016
  • We love the glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Cobalt Kiss 6 piece Drinking Glass Set made in Mexico. They are the ideal size and stunning on our table. Thank you artists Javier and Efren. We are looking for more of the same type glasses.

    Read More
    Natalie F. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are identical to the glasses in the house we stayed in on a visit to Cabo San Lucas. Wonderful thick glass, beautiful blown cobalt rims.

    Read More
    Tonya B. February 15, 2016
  • Great glasses

    These glasses are a little rustic looking with bubbles in the thick glass. Extremely well made and durable. Pretty. We get a lot of use out of them.

    Read More
    suzzzabelle October 29, 2015
  • Drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. You can't go wrong

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 20, 2015
  • Matched my dishes
    Verified Purchase

    When reading the descrption, I wish they were a little taller, but good quality and glad I purchased. They go well with my plate set, ready to go for summer!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 18, 2015
  • Mexican Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these thick mexican glasses, I don't know what people are talking about when they say the colors don't match or this or that these are awesome glasses, wish they had a box of twelve for the same price lol..

    Read More
    nicholauskirk January 15, 2013
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these. Exactly what I wanted. Have other similar glasses from Mexico and these are great

    Read More
    donnacelpaso December 6, 2012
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses. The slim shape fits well in the dishwasher. Heavy and well made. I will be buying more!

    Read More
    1murph November 7, 2012
  • Product needs better uniformity
    Verified Purchase

    These are rustic glasses and some minor variations in size and shape are to be expected with a hand-made product, but this set comes off as just sloppy. I have found the same product in other stores at much lower prices and of better quality.

    Read More
    jhm1 April 18, 2012
  • Blue rim drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this item again, Good quality and good value. thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    minky5555 January 10, 2012
  • Glasses are elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these glasses to my sister as a present. She loves them so much that she is going to leave them out for all to view. The handmade quality is evident. The touch of blue adds to their unique appeal and is also my sister's favorite color.

    Read More
    greenwoodshopper January 4, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product, true to description, timely shipping and product arrived in great shape would recommend this product.

    Read More
    cinders6 July 27, 2011
  • Different quality from last time I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased exactly the same products before, and I loved them. So, I ordered them for my summer house. When I opened the boxes, I was a surprised to see them different from the last time. The glass part is not as clear as the last time. They look kind of foggy. Still I like them enough not to return.

    Read More
    kamitachinogosan June 22, 2011
  • Been looking for these glasses everywhere!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Eversince I had seen these glasses at a restaurant I have been looking for these particular ones. I am so happy I decided to look on Overstock. I absolutely love them . Thank you for having authentic pieces available to the people who love them.

    Read More
    lokin June 10, 2011
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height and width for iced tea and hand crafted. I came back for a second set.

    Read More
    socrates99 April 16, 2011
  • Really solid
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of these glasses in my hands: they have a weight and thickness that I prefer to thin, fragile glass. The diameter is a bit more narrow than a typical drinking glass, equal to that of a jelly canning jar. This makes them easy to hold, at least for me. The blue rim on top is very attractive.

    Read More
    alice03 December 31, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these glasses because I saw them in Mexico as a kid. They are wonderful blown glass with a beautiful blue at the rim. Perfect water glasses along side a glass of red :) Since they are very thick and heavy it makes them unique, it took a little getting used to because we had very light glasses earlier but i absolutely LOVE them! These glasses give each table a classic contemporary look.

    Read More
    hdiehl December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links