Sale: $18.08

Save $2.01 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Blue Mosaic Marble and Crystal Cluster Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this set.

    Read More
    1beachlady June 10, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it for a go to set

    Read More
    1windell July 28, 2016
  • joanne g.
    Verified Purchase

    an extremely sparkling set - also bought the matching bracelet. rec'd lots of compliments!

    Read More
    joanne g. August 27, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn it yet either but beautiful!

    Read More
    bicolana May 27, 2015
  • monica
    Verified Purchase

    just sparkling, beautiful

    Read More
    Gratiela Monica M. April 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    this set is just beautiful, the color is vibrant and has just enough sparkle to remain classy. Even the earring are great. So often in sets they are an after thought, but these are just as pretty as the necklace. I love them both!

    Read More
    ponitewestgal April 9, 2014
  • Classy Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - Can really dress up any outfit. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying this piece of jewelry as much I do. Go ahead....You'll smile when you open the package.

    Read More
    finess January 12, 2014
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the string being a little tight I thought set was very pretty.

    Read More
    refocused65 December 26, 2013
  • This set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set. I was initially unsure about ordering the set but was thrill when I received it I wear it as often as I can. Always checking to see if it matches my outfit. I will highly recommend this set. Love it....

    Read More
    daisybeck June 8, 2013
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was wowed when I opened the box and saw this set. I really wasn't expecting the type of quality for the price of this set. "O" did it again in bringing quality jewelry at affordable prices. This piece you would be proud to give as a gift and I believe the recipient would be happy receiving it. Great set. I was going to give as a gift, but it is so pretty and that cobalt blue color is awesome--this one is a keeper for myself!!!

    Read More
    fancy215 March 21, 2013
  • Very pretty

    Attractive jewelry set for the price. A great addition to any lady's jewelry box

    Read More
    wjclav March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

    Read More
    edwindetampa January 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful set, however it does look kind of bulky if you have a very slender neck/body. makes a great affordable gift, superior quality. Totally gorgeous.

    Read More
    beenaxtreme May 29, 2012
  • Bright Blue Necklace & Earring Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first earring & necklace combo that I purchased from Overstock. I liked it so much, I bought 2 more from Overstock.

    Read More
    rickibeach January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    charbo22 January 10, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL SET!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black with cobalt blue accents - this set is the perfect compliment to this color combination. This is a great value for the cost. I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    spottzz39 January 3, 2012
  • Loved it!

    Fun, sparkly, well made and for a great price - buy as a present or as a fun indulgence. I totally loved mine, straight out of the box!

    Read More
    lukin4name November 10, 2011
  • Go everywhere jewelry at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good looking, better in person. Nice rich vibrant color to compliment any outfit.

    Read More
    caryn2 October 19, 2011
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality very beautiful jewlery exqusitly detailed ..it is a great addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    cuteb February 24, 2011
  • glass necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful necklace that I am wedding to my April wedding. I love it.

    Read More
    shoemo January 7, 2011
Sponsored Links