Today: $20.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clay and Glass Multicolor Beaded Long Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it looked better in the picture.

    Read More
    Daniel A. February 14, 2017
  • Pleasant but not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two because I liked the idea of doubling But the stones in the two were so different they didn't look good together, One necklace looked like the photo, the other did not. I debated keeping the one, but decided t was just ok so I returned it

    Read More
    sherwer February 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful necklace can be worn with many outfits.

    Read More
    Harriet W. January 21, 2017
  • Too artsy-craftsy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like an arts and crafts project and several people asked me if I made it myself, so it's not really professional looking.

    Read More
    grandmadoz January 15, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Meh at best. Didn't pay a lot. Didn't get a lot.

    Read More
    susan v. January 12, 2017
  • Worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Josefina D. December 6, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    So many colors in one necklace. Great wardrobe staple.

    Read More
    sbj1104 November 30, 2016
  • Colorful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace because it looked unique online. I hate wearing the same necklaces as everyone else and I knew this would be different. It has a lot of bright colors and can be worn with a lot of different outfits. I rated it a 4 out 5 stars because it is not as long (when you double it over) as I would have liked. And, it is not as "tightly strung" as I had hoped. Despite these "issues" I look forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    Sheri L. October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, colorful long beaded necklace. It has colors true to the photos and has sufficient length to use in a variety of applications. Would buy it again for any woman.

    Read More
    wslgeo September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful with native looking beads
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with native looking beads. They look Indian and American Indian. Has held up over years.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 10, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just like picture

    Read More
    poppinjaye July 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    Timothy T. June 8, 2016
  • single woman
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklaces as the colors go with all I wear. The beads are lovely and well made and hsve received many complements.

    Read More
    Sonia M. May 19, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great And Matches Everything

    Read More
    debbie s. May 5, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is lovely and can be worn with just about anything. I think it is well made and worth the price paid.

    Read More
    cindydaley April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister will love it and it will go with so many outfits

    Read More
    Corey S. April 13, 2016
  • long colorful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is not heavy on the neck...creates a youthful feeling from within !

    Read More
    Paulette T. March 2, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love purchasing pieces from around the world. It is a great story for gift giving.

    Read More
    smatt10 February 5, 2016
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the colors and materials in this necklace - glass & clay beads. Very disappointed in the real thing: clay beads are uneven and not well made; color(s) rubbed off onto my neck at first wearing. Going back.

    Read More
    mencken48 February 2, 2016
  • Pretty but muted colors, not vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was very pretty and well made, but the beads were pastel and not shiny. I ended up sending it back because I was looking for more vibrant colors.

    Read More
    John W. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links