Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic 12-inch Bamboo Water Spout and Pump Kit (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No Splashing
    Verified Purchase

    great indoor fountain with NO Splattering !!!

    Read More
    hhand August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Spout
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bamboo spout. Easy to set up and adds a lovely ambiance to the back deck.

    Read More
    meghas124 September 1, 2015
  • cute little fountain
    Verified Purchase

    It is light and pretty, just simple. This is the idea

    Read More
    nayan97 July 17, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully and allowed me to continue to use my former fountain, which is the right shape and size for my garden.

    Read More
    quakerkitty June 3, 2015
  • Keep buying more
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these over the years.....they last 3-4 years. I have one outside and one inside and always get compliments on theie cool factor. People want to know where I got them. Easy to make ANY thing a water feature!

    Read More
    riverrancher August 2, 2013
  • Love this fountatin pump!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had one prior via Overstock and got lots of use out of it. I misplaced the pump from winter to summer (I figured it would magically pop up now that I have a new one). It works great. Highly recommend this to anyone in need of a small water fountain pump.

    Read More
    coat22 June 27, 2013
  • Different from the photo, but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    I can't give this product 5 stars because the bamboo water spout that I received was different than what I believed I had ordered. The photo shows the water being dispensed perpendicularly to the long bamboo supports and directly into the basin of water. I thought that would make a nice, spirited splashing sound. The one I received channels the water onto and then along the supports, thus lessening the amount of sound the water makes when entering the basin. The spout does not pivot, but is fixed, so that's that. For some people who prefer a quieter fountain, this could be a very good thing. I'm a little disappointed, because I wanted to use the fountain on my deck to minimize the sounds of neighboring traffic. Still, it's a well-built and attractive kit and I would recommend it -- with the caveat that what you receive may be different from the photo.

    Read More
    kai22 April 19, 2011
  • Wonderful, easy to set up fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to set up an out door fountain in my front yard for years and each time it would only work for a couple of days. This foruntain pump and spout is very easy to set up and works very nicely; it works just as advertised. Now if I could only get the pigeons to stop popping on it I would have the zen I have benn looking for. Bought 2 of these pumps and I am looking forward to setting up the next one.

    Read More
    gadsongallery August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links