Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chunky Jade Green Seashells Link Bracelet (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • robbie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Had to get the bracelet because I had just received this matching necklace ! Beautiful workmanship on both piece !!

    Read More
    Robbie E. March 9, 2017
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous my go to signature piece

    Read More
    chriscole1957 August 5, 2016
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with the necklace and was delighted with the quality & beauty

    Read More
    Kathryn H. March 13, 2016
  • France
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good size is chunky good color

    Read More
    France May 21, 2015
  • This is a beautiful piece but was too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BRACELET. HOWEVER, I DID NOT LIKE THE CLASP. ALSO, I ORDERED THE MATCHING NECKLACE WHICH WAS BEAUTIFUL ALSO BUT WAS TOO HEAVY FOR MY BODY. I AM SURE A LOT OF PEOPLE WILL LIKE BOTH OF THEM BUT I AM RETURNING. THE OTHER FLAW WAS THE NECKLACE WAS PUT TOGETHER WITH WIRE AND SOME OF THE ENDS STUCK OUT AND IRRITATED MY NECK.

    Read More
    tngal October 7, 2014
  • The most compliments ever
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the bracelet and necklace to a fundraiser and never got so many compliments. The beauty of the jade shells and the artistic design of the person who created the bracelet and necklace made for something spectacular to behold. I even heard about how beautiful they looked days after. One of the persons who complimented me the day I wore the set is a volunteer in our not-for-profit organization and I bought the same items for her as a gift when she comes in thi fall to work on the raffle gifts for our next fundraiser. My company is a Fraternal Insurance company with a Foundation that raises funds for the physical and financial health of children. The fundraiser we host in the fall gives donations to both families in need due to medical expenses of a child and to institutions that seek to heal teens and children. Our raffle gifts are filled with beautiful earrings and bracelets and necklaces that I purchase from Overstock but this set won the prize with me.

    Read More
    dorota2 April 2, 2014
  • love it! Hope I never drop it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item! Will not see this in any store!

    Read More
    lovoo March 6, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful bracelet to go with the "Chunky Jade" necklace. Both pieces are beautiful, BUT I like the bracelet way better than the necklace! It is definitely a bold fashion statement, and is heavy to wear, but not too heavy so as to be uncomfortable. As stated, the stones are really beautiful, but the wires holding it together could be less obvious. For that reason, I only gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    leigha46 July 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I absolutely do! I feel amazing when I wear it. It is a big and heavy piece but it looks 5 stars! Always get compliments and asks where I got it from. I also have a bathing necklace. Worth buying both since the Serbia very unique.

    Read More
    el0chka April 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy D. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon T. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links