Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chichi Tri-fold Tapestry Wallet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband's new wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking with excellent capacity. This is a unisex wallet and will serve anyone's needs for a good looking accessory.

    Read More
    gabkat July 21, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet...pretty colors and lovely design as well as being small but with just enough space for cards and cash...zippered change purse on out side is perfect.

    Read More
    dalbney March 6, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love to have someting different than what every store in town sells. This is it. Very nice.

    Read More
    whitbear January 14, 2012
  • no I will not buy this item again
    Verified Purchase

    The ziper is bad and I will not buy this item again

    Read More
    sammym112 August 25, 2011
  • different wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a different looking wallet for my son. This was different and he liked the fact that it was a hand made design.

    Read More
    ongirl January 2, 2011
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet. Looks like the picture. Only problem is that the little do-dad on the zipper broke in half.

    Read More
    wilmington December 9, 2010
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband picked out this wallet for me to buy him, I was doubtful what the construction would be, seeing similar types at summer festivals. I have to say that it's a solid wallet, and is more attractive than the photos would suggest. The only complaint he has had is that the zipper should zip the opposite way.

    Read More
    kkelleyatclintonville July 9, 2010
  • tri-fold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The Guatemalan tri-fold wallet was great. It held a variety of places for credit cards plus had places for paper money and coins. I would definately buy this again. The design was great

    Read More
    weftshot June 27, 2010
  • Chichi Tri-fold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet. Velcro could have been a little larger for more secure fit. The only type of wallet I will use. Got my first one on a trip to Guatemala. Shipping was fast and very affordable.

    Read More
    tbailey882 May 25, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these wallets as Christmas gifts. They were each original, practical and made a perfect small gift.

    Read More
    emmacarol December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links