Read All Reviews for Ceramic 'A Pitcher of Light' Lamp (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Has personality
    Verified Purchase

    Has personality, Beautiful red with a nice shade

    Read More
    newyearsbaby56 February 26, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are exactly what I wanted. They arrived quickly and were very well packed. LOVE THEM!!!!

    Read More
    harleynana01 May 18, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! Absolutely lovely!! Deep, rich red color, looks old, or rather, well used!! Beautiful addition to my sitting room!

    Read More
    rubestar1 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful piece of artwork!
    Verified Purchase

    We orderd 2 of these lamps - one for each nightstand on either side of the queen bed in our guest bedroom . We are very happy with them. They look like they were custom made for us because they look unique and hand crafted -- not mass manufactured. Beautiful, deep red color. They are very attractive and exactly as pictured online. I didn't find the lamp shades to be "too white" as some other reviewers had posted. The shades are off white (i.e. linen white) but not too yellow - just the color I was hoping for. They were packed very well - nothing was going to damage these puppies as they made their way to us from Mexico!

    Read More
    kathy0002 November 3, 2011
  • Lamp Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunate to find the perfect lamps for our recently built log cabin.

    Read More
    alley75 June 5, 2011
  • Delightful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I unpacked the box with my "Pitcher of Light." It was even better than I expected in that it definitely looks "hand crafted." It is a perfect match for my living room decor and I couldn't be any happier with the lamp or it's cost. It was a great buy even if the shipping was longer than expected.

    Read More
    chefpatrick October 17, 2010
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp a lot. love it, in fact. the one thing about it is that i'm not sure i like the lamp shade it comes with. it almost seems out of place! maybe i'm just being picky. yes. that's probably it.

    Read More
    pili June 13, 2010
  • I concur
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews. Love the lamp, but the shade doesn't go. It's stark white. Because of the look of the ceramic base, it should have a more natural look to it. I do love the lamp, though. I got this one & the other one.

    Read More
    amywayengland June 3, 2010
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the lamp overall, however I believe the shade needs to be replaced.

    Read More
    bobeanie January 10, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are the finishing touches to our room and give us the look we were seeking. Better than expected. Thank you..

    Read More
    grandma001 November 27, 2009
  • patty5476
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, beautiful workmanship, unique, I find myself just gazing at them and thinking how lovely. I had expected a litter bit bigger lamps, but will easily settle for a little shorter.

    Read More
    patty5476 October 13, 2009
  • ceramic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the lamp (it did look like a piece that could have come out of a gallery or a fine furniture store). At some point, I may change the shade to make it a little more compatiable with the lamp (but it is not at all offensive or cheap looking). The blending of the colors of the lamp are unique and what I was expecting from the description. Overall, it is a very nice addition to my family room.

    Read More
    julibee September 6, 2009
Sponsored Links