Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This item far exceeds any expectation I had
    Verified Purchase

    No words could adequately describe the satisfaction I have with this product, from the high quality, brilliant colors to the expert packaging. I wish I would have ordered more for gifts.

    Read More
    pitta1 November 24, 2012
  • uniquely beautiful earrings

    When I saw the pics of these earrings I had the feeling of "I must have them." I got them and they are beautiful - they shine and shimmer and I wear them often.

    Read More
    harobed777 November 18, 2012
  • Fused Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I bought these earrings in another color as a gift. I really liked them; so, this year I bought them in red for myself. I have gotten compliments on them. They are fun to wear! I mention Overstock.com to those who ask where I bought them.

    Read More
    stickb November 14, 2012
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    OMG......true to size color style not to heavy on you ear goes with every thing.....

    Read More
    rain92 November 1, 2012
  • splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    these were a gift for someone. i liked that they werent heavy. nice casual earrings.

    Read More
    laurenkp October 17, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. Well made and light on the ears. I have worn them several times and enjoy the beauty of the glass and the unique design.

    Read More
    rav4gal October 17, 2012
  • Fused Glass Earring
    Verified Purchase

    They are a lovely addition to anyone's accessories. They look more expensive than they actually were. Very happy with them,

    Read More
    heather1279 August 1, 2012
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    gift to my sister, she likes them and wears them often

    Read More
    niborx July 5, 2012
  • CARMEL STRAWBERRY DELIGHT FUSED GLASS EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    The earring swere everthing I expected. I love them

    Read More
    splat June 19, 2012
  • Delightful.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Simple. Distinctive. Glad I got it for my wife. She loves it.

    Read More
    edennisf May 10, 2012
  • Green Ears
    Verified Purchase

    Turned wife's ears green. NOT GOOD especially for a present!

    Read More
    billcurrie1 March 14, 2012
  • earrigs as described
    Verified Purchase

    pretty baubles which I like to wear to work or on the weekends. the only thing I would change is to make the earrings opposite (red on the left in one earring, and on the right in the other) for symmetry.

    Read More
    psyphr1 February 25, 2012
  • Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are gorgeous and pleasure to wear. I bought also same in blue/green color.

    Read More
    slniecko February 25, 2012
  • the earrings are nice and I really like the color
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings, color was good and I am sure I will be ordering more. Thanks for the quick deliverary.

    Read More
    phamric1 February 1, 2012
  • Little gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy on the right suprise gift to have around when needed.

    Read More
    iamin January 18, 2012
  • Not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and another similar pair that were blue and green based on the pictures and good reviews. I was quite disappointed on receiving them. They look like a cheap set you buy for $3 at a kiosk. I'm sure they don't cost a lot to make and I wonder who really gets the money they charge. The literature that comes with it says the artists get paid a "fair price" which I think would be a lot lower than what Overstock charges. I think someone is scamming on these.

    Read More
    zzzxxxx December 31, 2011
  • Unique and Artsy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she loved them - they are unique and just the perfect size!

    Read More
    carol987 December 28, 2011
  • Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty. Would be a super complement to the right outfit. I believe it would be best worn with earth tones.

    Read More
    holmgren1177 December 18, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with these and received compliments on them

    Read More
    janii December 1, 2011
  • Really nice earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings - they are really cute and I have received plenty of nice comments on them

    Read More
    slaxen October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links