Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • regpoole62
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these earrings to my Sister for her birthday.

    Read More
    regpoole July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments on these earrings! They are also lightweight and a very nice size...not too big!

    Read More
    Robyn August 24, 2015
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings that are brightly colored. Get lots of attention, have good movement. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    ladybackwardsontreadmill September 8, 2014
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great value and very pretty and will make a great gift at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    monkeydemon December 29, 2013
  • These earrings are very dainty and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the earrings- I would've liked a necklace or bracelet to wear with them.

    Read More
    acesmomc March 28, 2013
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my sister only they came to me. I ended up keeping them and sending her something else. They really are quite nice. The colors are earthy and quite beautiful in a naturalistic way. They are light weight and comfortable to wear all day.

    Read More
    forxmas11 March 27, 2013
  • A GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE A GIFT FOR A FRIEND AND SHE LOVED THEM. NICE SIZE FOR A PETITE FRAME.

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 March 8, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look exactly like the picture represented. Colors and workmanship very good.

    Read More
    chdeck January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. They are well made and light weight. Great price.

    Read More
    adie8 January 24, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and have gotten complements on them.

    Read More
    bet57 January 19, 2013
  • caramel strawberry delight earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings and have worn them a few times. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    starbaby10 January 18, 2013
  • Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrnings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even better in person than they were on the website. they're gorgeous. i bought them as a present for someone, and am impatient because i have to hang on to them for two more months. but these earrings are perfect for her, and a great color and terrific quality. i know she'll like them.

    Read More
    mbpc January 16, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in these earrings-plan to buy a matching necklace as theses are so different. Service was very fast.

    Read More
    msduchess January 12, 2013
  • pretty, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    interesting color combination that is difficult to find and matches what I wanted

    Read More
    jewelryaficionado January 3, 2013
  • pretty and priced right
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for myself because I wanted something to go with red. The were inexpensive and attractive. I think they would cost much more in a boutique or mall store.

    Read More
    dalehurst December 27, 2012
  • Like the weight
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend for Christmas as all her jewelry was stolen. She LOVEs them! Perfect look for her.

    Read More
    10jb December 22, 2012
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The photo looked like bubbles in the glass and when it arrived, it was a little metal blob inside. I was somewhat disappointed because it did not look as nice as it did online.

    Read More
    10smartshopper December 22, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL HANDCRAFTED EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE HANDCRAFTED EARRINGS ARE EXQUISITE. GREAT GIFT ESPECIALLY WITH REDUCED S/H. THE SIZE IS PERFECT FOR SHORT HAIR OR LONG TRESSES. APPEARS DELICATE-HOPE THESE WILL HOLD UP WITH REPEAT WEAR. LOOK S FAR MORE EXPENSIVE !

    Read More
    bdhdj December 11, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings and much more eyecatching than the picture depicts. They look unique and not production line quality. A true bargain!

    Read More
    sanblascjc December 7, 2012
  • This item far exceeds any expectation I had
    Verified Purchase

    No words could adequately describe the satisfaction I have with this product, from the high quality, brilliant colors to the expert packaging. I wish I would have ordered more for gifts.

    Read More
    pitta1 November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links