Today: $161.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Double-sided French Cafe 6-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This room divider is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up in New Orleans. This canvas is like being in the French Quarter. It is so realistic. I am truly enjoying it.

    Read More
    gracedu August 22, 2012
  • I love this room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I have it in my painting area in front of a white wall. Looks nice with plants next to it

    Read More
    ninab13 June 30, 2012
  • DOUBLE-SIDED FRENCH CANVAS
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!!!! Im not a fan of curtains so this was a great alternative to place by a bay window.

    Read More
    lovestock March 27, 2012
  • THE CENTERPIECE OF MY APT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SCREEN IS PARTIALLY IN THE KITCHEN BLOCKS OUT THE STOVE AND SINK... IT IS ALWAYS A CONVERSATION PIECE... I LOVE IT ... TRYING TO FIND OUT WHERE I CAN PLACE THE NEXT ONE I'M SURELY GOING TO BUY ....BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    redtopp March 23, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this screen to place in front of a meter in our finished basement. The original plan was to box out the meter with a cabinet, but I wanted to try out this screen (or siimilar). Well, after receiving it, I was thrilled that we opted for this strategy! Rather than concealing the meter with a white cabinet, the screen is now a focal point of the room, and I receive praises on it all the time! Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    kolits918 January 3, 2012
  • charming french scene
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect room divider for our loft. Everyone who looks up from below and sees it delights in the French street scene above them.

    Read More
    annaniss November 26, 2011
  • CHEERY DIVIDER
    Verified Purchase

    IM USING THIS DIVIDER IN MY TANNING ROOM ITS VERY ATTRACTIVE AND CHEERY....BRIGHTENS MY ROOM UP.

    Read More
    codybrant May 24, 2016
  • French Cafe Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted--great pictures on both sides and lightweight. So glad I got it!

    Read More
    Sheri K. May 2, 2016
  • Nice picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pictures.. It's a bit light not extremely steady so it depends what u need it for, if u don't touch it I would say it's a great look :)

    Read More
    Ellen F. March 7, 2016
  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, have had so many complements on it

    Read More
    galen123 October 26, 2015
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful however, water droplets have left a spray pattern of discoloration

    Read More
    JESSICA B. August 21, 2015
  • double views
    Verified Purchase

    i used this to make a closet. i put a clothes rack behind it. i also added another screen next to it.. looks great and made the bedroom free of looking at storage.

    Read More
    Judith N. June 24, 2015
  • Room dividers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to create an office in a larger space. I was a much cheaper alternative to office supply furniture and since my office is at a bike shop... it worked perfectly! Great quality!

    Read More
    azbrandee February 19, 2015
  • Lightweight but sturdy, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to screen our spare bed -- our old house had a separate guest apartment, but the only place we could fit the bedroom furniture when we moved house was in the far corner of an L-shaped bonus room. Guests felt a bit exposed there, so we got the screen to add privacy. It works great for that and it also discourages the kids from jumping on the bed. :-) It is attractive, stands up sturdily and is lightweight if you need to move it. A great buy although it is quite pricey.

    Read More
    Jan21816 October 2, 2014
  • Really nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered this and read all reviews. It came in a box that was wet and ripped but free sipping and came in two days, it was in perfect shape! It has vibrant colors, exactly what I wanted it to be, it stands up and is very sturdy, no chance of it tipping over. GREAT purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    chdallas September 13, 2014
  • Hides all the clutter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the screen, it's so cute - we use it in our creperie and get lots of compliments. We use it to hide the brooms, etc... It's perfect

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl May 26, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I wasn't expecting anything extra-ordinary to begin with. But for some reasons, I always wanted a room divider and I love everything European as i have stayed there for years before moving to Bay area. I ordered it immediately when I noticed French Cafe....Bonjour. It is nice but only reason I am not giving it good ratings as i found similar one elsewhere for less.

    Read More
    bshaks July 6, 2013
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love our divider. The colors are perfect with our living space. The design is beautiful.

    Read More
    uhdawruhbul1 January 23, 2013
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this at my business to barricade customers from coming in my workspace looks great works great

    Read More
    kidoodles45 December 31, 2012
  • excellent room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my garage to divide an area for laundry and sewing. It is light and colorful, brings some nice cafe atmosphire to the boring garage with white walls around. I like this divider so much end up buying the 2nd one to cover up some junks in the garage. Now I can spend more time doing ironing and sewing and enjoy the garage. What a difference room dividers can make!

    Read More
    itsac December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links