Today: $161.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Double-sided French Cafe 6-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHEERY DIVIDER
    Verified Purchase

    IM USING THIS DIVIDER IN MY TANNING ROOM ITS VERY ATTRACTIVE AND CHEERY....BRIGHTENS MY ROOM UP.

    Read More
    codybrant May 24, 2016
  • French Cafe Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted--great pictures on both sides and lightweight. So glad I got it!

    Read More
    Sheri K. May 2, 2016
  • Nice picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pictures.. It's a bit light not extremely steady so it depends what u need it for, if u don't touch it I would say it's a great look :)

    Read More
    Ellen F. March 7, 2016
  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, have had so many complements on it

    Read More
    galen123 October 26, 2015
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful however, water droplets have left a spray pattern of discoloration

    Read More
    JESSICA B. August 21, 2015
  • double views
    Verified Purchase

    i used this to make a closet. i put a clothes rack behind it. i also added another screen next to it.. looks great and made the bedroom free of looking at storage.

    Read More
    Judith N. June 24, 2015
  • Room dividers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to create an office in a larger space. I was a much cheaper alternative to office supply furniture and since my office is at a bike shop... it worked perfectly! Great quality!

    Read More
    azbrandee February 19, 2015
  • Lightweight but sturdy, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to screen our spare bed -- our old house had a separate guest apartment, but the only place we could fit the bedroom furniture when we moved house was in the far corner of an L-shaped bonus room. Guests felt a bit exposed there, so we got the screen to add privacy. It works great for that and it also discourages the kids from jumping on the bed. :-) It is attractive, stands up sturdily and is lightweight if you need to move it. A great buy although it is quite pricey.

    Read More
    Jan21816 October 2, 2014
  • Really nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered this and read all reviews. It came in a box that was wet and ripped but free sipping and came in two days, it was in perfect shape! It has vibrant colors, exactly what I wanted it to be, it stands up and is very sturdy, no chance of it tipping over. GREAT purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    chdallas September 13, 2014
  • Hides all the clutter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the screen, it's so cute - we use it in our creperie and get lots of compliments. We use it to hide the brooms, etc... It's perfect

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl May 26, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I wasn't expecting anything extra-ordinary to begin with. But for some reasons, I always wanted a room divider and I love everything European as i have stayed there for years before moving to Bay area. I ordered it immediately when I noticed French Cafe....Bonjour. It is nice but only reason I am not giving it good ratings as i found similar one elsewhere for less.

    Read More
    bshaks July 6, 2013
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love our divider. The colors are perfect with our living space. The design is beautiful.

    Read More
    uhdawruhbul1 January 23, 2013
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this at my business to barricade customers from coming in my workspace looks great works great

    Read More
    kidoodles45 December 31, 2012
  • excellent room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my garage to divide an area for laundry and sewing. It is light and colorful, brings some nice cafe atmosphire to the boring garage with white walls around. I like this divider so much end up buying the 2nd one to cover up some junks in the garage. Now I can spend more time doing ironing and sewing and enjoy the garage. What a difference room dividers can make!

    Read More
    itsac December 20, 2012
  • Fun & funky!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a backdrop in a bedroom behind a low dresser. It adds pizazz to the room without painting a wall. I can also easily move it to block the kitchen during parties. It is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    careview November 26, 2012
  • Beautiful accent to any space!
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom needed color and texture, but I didn't want to do curtains. I had a rather large empty corner between two windows, and couldn't figure out what to do. This canvas is perfect! It fills the space and looks like a quaint city scene in France where my husband and I spent a lovely vacation years ago. It adds so much character, color and warmth to my room. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    instg8r November 15, 2012
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty decent piece but it's quite lightweight. I'm putting it in the study area where there's a slider....I've no doubt that the divider will topple over easily when the sliders are opened on a breezy day. It feels a little flimsy too where the hinges are. But it does the work to block out the sunrays as I've wanted it to. On a positive note of it being lightweight....I can easily move it to another spot when I feel like it. It's ok but not fantastic. I won't be returning it but I won't buy another one either.

    Read More
    fishfingers October 17, 2012
  • This room divider is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up in New Orleans. This canvas is like being in the French Quarter. It is so realistic. I am truly enjoying it.

    Read More
    gracedu August 22, 2012
  • I love this room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I have it in my painting area in front of a white wall. Looks nice with plants next to it

    Read More
    ninab13 June 30, 2012
  • Perfect and Quaint
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to hide my hot water heater in my basement photography studio... It adds a touch of Paris/France to the room with the red round plush area carpet from OS too and my black and white furntiure in the sitting room.... Perfect all around.

    Read More
    flowblue April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links