Today: $123.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Double-sided Eiffel Tower Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it on a wall as big art!

    Read More
    jrgnc March 21, 2016
  • Eiffel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! I love it. Thank you!!

    Read More
    Kristina Y. July 28, 2015
  • Looks amazing in person
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is stunning and rich in black and white depth. The divider is very light weight and kept falling over. It was placed on a carpeted area and eventually broke from falling over so many times. I still have the pieces. Thinking of trying to make a wall art project from the panels.

    Read More
    Robyn F. July 23, 2015
  • Basic product a change the look of our place
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but a little bit fragile!

    Read More
    atc2008 April 30, 2015
  • Great decor piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this divider to use as part of our decor for a youth fashion show. I used two of them to divide the runway from the seating area. It is stylish. It is also lightweight, which is great for someone who is carrying it, but not if you have kids or larger pets. They could knock it over.

    Read More
    dasanigurl January 15, 2014
  • Positive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 7 different versions of these screens.All very cool.

    Read More
    625smith February 29, 2012
  • Second Thought

    I loved it at first but after one week, the "picture" began to pull away from the screen (board). Very disappointing.....

    Read More
    fussyaunt September 29, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love it, it gives my apt a chic look and it also looks more spaceful. I got many compliments and also friends asked me where i bought :)

    Read More
    rainbowlope January 18, 2011
  • Remarkable accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a flimsy screen made in China but if you're simply using this as an accent piece rather than as a dependable piece of furniture you'll be glad you ordered. The image is well done and well repeated on both sides.

    Read More
    arizonadreamin January 6, 2011
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Being a Francophile, I really LOVE this divider! I just wish it came in a 4 or 5 panel version, that would have been perfect! The material on the divider is a little on the cheap/flimsy side, and it tends to fall over easily so I need something to keep it more stable/balanced without having to keep it folded too much. So overall, it looks great and I love it and you will too, but just keep in mind that it will be more for show than a stable, heavy duty room divider and the material is kinda cheap for the price of the divider...

    Read More
    lafemmenikkita November 11, 2010
  • great price mind the gaps
    Verified Purchase

    "Search" the net for this item as the price wildly varies from vendor to vendor. Item wasn't protected well, especially on the corners most likely to be hit/damaged in transit via shipper. My box was somewhat tattered but the screen was undamaged. Do keep in mind even when unfolded, there is an appreciable gap. Not grand canyon, but enough to through the eye off. Stare at it long enough and the gap sort of disappears. Not something to totally prevent purchase, just be mindful. And please SHOP AROUND...some vendors are ripping off the casual shopper.

    Read More
    barry1015 August 28, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The screen was exactly as I should have expected it to be. As noted, there is a black and white print of the eiffel tower on each side. The white is pretty bright (definitely not beige, ecru, etc.) and the print is pretty clear thought it appears as if it were taken on a somewhat hazy day. I think it looks aweseome. The screen is very lightweight and the material feels like a plastic coated paper. The gaps between the panels are a bit larger than I was expecting. Since I intend to hang the screen completely unfolded above my bed, this detail mattered to me. Despite the slightly wider than expected gaps, I am very pleased and feel like I got exactly what was advertised for a good price.

    Read More
    nattymichele April 20, 2010
  • Eiffel Tower Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the Eiffel Tower faded into the white sky was a perfect view for me...I love Paris...and Paris things...and this worked for me!!

    Read More
    khawley February 24, 2010
  • wedding reception backdrop
    Verified Purchase

    My future daughter-in-law was crazy about France, having visited the Eiffel Tower a few years ago. I surprised her and used this screen as a backdrop at her and my son's wedding reception. We used a lighted arch around it , had topiatries on each side, and placed it behind where the wedding party ate. The photos of the Eiffel Tower in the background of the dancing, dining, and such are superb. And the happy couple get to keep this as a reminder of their special day. It is lightweight, arrived in 6 days, and could not have been a nicer touch.

    Read More
    debbiemc February 7, 2010
  • Very classy screen
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new screen for a while to hide some exercise equipment in my apartment. This piece not only does a great job of masking the gym stuff, but people who see it always compliment it. Great value. I may get the NY or Venice one as well!

    Read More
    kdawnn223 November 1, 2009
  • C'est Magnifique!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is awesome! I am using it in my French inspired shop as a dressing room/place to try on clothes. It is perfect . Well made, light weight and easy to move. Definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    latelier October 17, 2009
  • Elegant Style

    I'd been wanting a floor screen that was different from the usual boring, cheesy shoji screens that you see everywhere. I had finally decided to get a large framed print of the Eiffel Tower when I came across this beautiful floor screen! Its perfect and brings a one of a kind style to my home. I figured out a way to suspend it all the wall without nails or hooks and is looks absolutely fabulous!

    Read More
    bombchele2 August 29, 2009
  • room divider (canvas)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality item for a good price. The Eiffel Tower image is on both sides and each of the three hinged pieces is like a oil painting where canvas is stretched over a wood frame. Its pretty sturdy but lightweight enough that if it tipped over it wont hurt anyone!

    Read More
    xaviercali April 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chalapathi T. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas D. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links