Today: $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Double-sided Brasserie Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Instant large art!
    Verified Purchase

    Used the "restaurant side" of this to hang on the double height entry wall. Great color and perfect size. Makes a big impact.

    Read More
    OstkUser116269 August 23, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    had to order a replacement, one of the hindges was loose, new one came today

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 1, 2016
  • Love the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique lots compliments .. A bit on the light side but I still love it.

    Read More
    Ellen F. March 18, 2016
  • Pleased Customer
    Verified Purchase

    In ordering this room divider, it now has created a room within a room and I just adore it. The color is bright and beautiful and looking at it from a 30 foot hallway, it looks like an outdoor seine entirely.

    Read More
    Carol M. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect for a Studio Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because it breaks up my space in my studio apartment. Next time I will consider one larger.

    Read More
    ian7979 November 13, 2015
  • kfrmtx
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this on the wall!!!! it looks great and everyone comments on it!!!

    Read More
    kfrmtx October 15, 2015
  • French Cottage Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this room divider. Adds a nice design quality. I'm using the flower shop design as the front panel in the room. Not too nuts about the color of the red/pink panels ... would have preferred another look and color as the back side. But very happy with purchase especially for price.

    Read More
    Lindi H. September 26, 2015
  • Reversible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight divider that has a very picturesque scene on each side.

    Read More
    sandyn4 August 9, 2015
  • good feeling
    Verified Purchase

    i put this screen in back of a chair and small table. it hid the office equipment my husband has in my living room. it looks great

    Read More
    Judith N. June 24, 2015
  • Canvas Double sided room divider
    Verified Purchase

    The colors it's not the same as the pictures shown online. Much lighter colors. I'm using this in the garage.

    Read More
    patblaser September 20, 2013
  • Fun Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun room divider, but not sure how well it will last. It wasn't totally glued to the frame, so I had to add a bit of glue and try to stretch it. I'm using it to hide a litter box and it works great for that.

    Read More
    woodburymn August 21, 2013
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I love this room divider. It has a rich look. I am considering buying another one.

    Read More
    thea1111 March 23, 2013
  • Love it! This room divider is really cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments from everyone who sees my new room divider.

    Read More
    suzyshouse March 16, 2013
  • excellent as always from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently moved and have re-decorated my new home. This screen is just beautiful. As always Overstock never fails me. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    fredcar November 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much I ordered two and plan to order a peace sign partition. I have this partition adjacent two a wallpapered exposed brick theme. Looks amazing. I hide laundry and shoe rack behind this because I reside in an apartment with little storage space.

    Read More
    bibblles5 June 6, 2012
  • Appropriate name...
    Verified Purchase

    This screen serves my purpose very well and I enjoy looking at the depicted scene ....

    Read More
    fantasylady6 February 27, 2012
  • Brilliant colors and details!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item as backdrops in our photography studio. We also plan to use it in our new breakfast nook. As a backdrop it's amazing! As a photography prop you have several different ways to us it. Photography props are quite expensive; this is very reasonably priced and versatile. It is amazing in both detail and beauty.

    Read More
    mdbruner August 17, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my order and I must say I was in for a nice surprise. I had no idea the screen had a different scene on the back side of it!! I guess that's what happens when you don't read the entire write up or description. To my excitment both sides work well in my living room and it makes the room look rich and tastfully decorated. I can't wait to get feed back from visitors. Even if they don't like I love the effect it gives a room. Also let me add the screen is lightweight so you cn easily lift it and change the view as often as you like without pulling a muscle or asking for someone to help you lift it.

    Read More
    xrayrussell August 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this room divider. I used it in my bedroom to close off a corner of the room and it looks beautiful .. colors are bright, screen is sturdy .. very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    bettyjp August 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda D. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links