Read All Reviews for Canvas Double-sided 6-foot Confections Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to divide the computer room from dining room. It's so pretty and I've received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    neverover August 21, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed by this item. This was the first thing from overstock that I was unhappy with. I read the reviews so I was surprised with it. I wasn't expecting a work of art, the image was good, but the construction was very bad. There were spots that has wrinkles and bunches and large spots where the material was not attached to the wood frame, was loose, and the bare wood was exposed. If it had been less expensive I would have attempted to make repairs myself but not worth it for the amount I paid. Sent it back very sad because it would have been perfect. I wonder if it was just a fluke that I got a bad one, not sure I want to risk another try.

    Read More
    13angela June 21, 2013
  • Nice as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice screen, as pictured. COlors were as shown, canvas fabric is a higher quality.

    Read More
    dkblc April 13, 2013
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    The video accompanying the item is extremely misleading. It leads you to believe that these items are hand-crafted. The image leads you to believe that the colors will be bright and accurate and that everything will be centered. What I received is something I would expect to pay maybe thirty dollars for in china town. Extremely poor quality. This item is basically cheap wood with an overly-enlarged image that has been blurred so it wouldn't be pixellated. You can barely read the writing on it, and it makes me feel like I need glasses. This is a piece of crap. Do not buy it. There are plenty of room-dividing items from **** that you can get for maybe ****** dollars more that you will be happier with.

    Read More
    cassidyhudson February 6, 2013
  • trippycolorfulcool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool piece of art if you're into the look of it. It's a statement. It's like the fairy queen of gingers. It will make u smile.

    Read More
    love0000 December 8, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gypsy woman on the front side but really dislike the oriental design on the other side. These are two completely different tastes and I am unsure why they would pair these very different designs together. Aside from that, I like the product. It is overpriced though. Very flimsy. It will do fine though for the purpose ordered. I just wish it had the same design on the both sides or at lease a design in similar taste.

    Read More
    gypsyjana June 29, 2012
  • wonderful....
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely! great colors...would rec and order again.

    Read More
    javjunkies2001 April 26, 2012
  • Canvas Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!!!-----I love this thing!! It is totally functional for the purpose for which it was designed but we are using it now basically as an inexpensive but gorgeous piece of art. It has two great sides----for those of us who still celebrate the 70"s it is strongly reminiscent of all those artsy posters we decorated our first apartment walls with. Truly a find!!!!

    Read More
    scottwild January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links