Today: $161.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Double-sided 6-foot Cherry Blossoms Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    It was torn upon arrival and got slightly damp from being in the garage overnight and the paint ran on the canvas, good idea just not so hearty

    Read More
    Stacy V. October 11, 2016
  • Sooooo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of Kyoto cherry blossoms!

    Read More
    SH January 30, 2016
  • Pesco
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old picked this out for her bedroom and the piece is beautiful in person. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia E. January 23, 2016
  • Really loved this screen
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is quite nice, and the more gray screen (not the pink cherry blossoms side) is quite subtle. Very nice to have what is essentially a large piece of art across the room.

    Read More
    DianeV November 4, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with this screen. Looking at it on line the colors were more pronounced. It does not look like the picture:-(

    Read More
    OstkUser38811 October 27, 2015
  • a statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    i have bought a few of these double-side canvas screens but use them as reversible wall art. One is over our fireplace. this one is in our master bedroom. I like over-sized art and this fits the big walls and really adds a powerful statement to the room. Bonus, I can change the artwork with the season!

    Read More
    lyser May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Light weight and adds so much to the room

    Read More
    divadani April 28, 2015
  • Lovely blossomed room divider!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with how nice this divider looks as a partial separation to my living room. Blossoms are such pretty vibrant colors.

    Read More
    maitai9 March 22, 2015
  • Color not as vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture, not as vibrantly colored as on the website. Pink blossoms are a bit muted. Can see rough edges in between panels like it was cut off, not enough to return the item, but not super fine quality.

    Read More
    seraphine2003 January 21, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this screen to keep in front of my first floor window. Creates privacy but thin enough to let some light through. Beautiful photo. Minimal smell.

    Read More
    madinventor May 17, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I can't say enough nice things about it.

    Read More
    frannylu May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John H. April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links