Starting at: $115.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas Do It Yourself 6-foot 3-panel Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for dessert station back drop.
    Verified Purchase

    used to place behind a dessert station back drop...worked out perfect!

    Read More
    4tekabell August 28, 2016
  • This is not made of canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away that I paid this much for a 3 panel divider that is covered in some type of plastic that is thinner than paper. The description clearly said it is finished with canvas. Perhaps if I'd paid 1/4 the price I wouldn't feel so cheated. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser22303 March 5, 2015
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved being able to design and paint this room divider. It was exactly as described. I would recommend this item to a friend or family member. I will order this item again in the future.

    Read More
    piceanblue July 19, 2014
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality- great to decorate or to simply leave white

    Read More
    ladyinred1314 August 16, 2013
  • IN LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I should have chosen the 6 panel, but I love it! I am still pondering exactly how I am going to paint or cover with fabric it at this point.

    Read More
    sjohnsonlvn April 29, 2013
  • good enough!
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is exactly as presented. I seemed to have some difficulty with painting it. The paint did not adhere well and I will now probably cover it with fabric or wallpaper. Not a major issue, just an annoyance!

    Read More
    sharon11 October 18, 2012
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    a nice screen, although it falls over occasionally. can't wait until my artist son paints it!

    Read More
    leesecan August 11, 2012
  • A Blank Canvas for your imagination!
    Verified Purchase

    This folding screen was exactly what I wanted- a blank canvas to paint as I desire. The canvas cloth is a little thin, but hopefully will stand up to acrylic paint. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    erinzart November 15, 2011
  • my screen, my style
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this screen and when it arrived the canvas was well stretched and primed ready to accept any paint medium. The stability of the screen is similar to other screens I have owned and seen. I had planned to use a screen as the "headboard" for my platform bed and being able, as an artist, to paint my own is such a kick I can't tell you how much I enjoy that element of the product. Plus large canvas' are - to me - a joy and two sides for the price of one better yet. I am considering purchasing another to paint and place in a gallery where I show Just because it's so much fun!

    Read More
    gracieallen September 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina F. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links