Today $155.00

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $4.99 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Canvas 6-foot Irises/ Starry Night over Rhone Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like the screen and bought 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something bright and fun for a big wall and this seemed like a good choice. When putting it in front of a window we realized it was good for black-out, noise reducer too so we bought 2 more to serve as window cover for one room that faces the street and is loud at night. Both images are bright and fun and from a distance look like giant van Goghs. Up close you see the pixels a bit but it isn't for looking at up close and getting fussy. Folds up to nothing, light weight so easy to move around. It fit our eclectic tastes perfectly and looks carefully made. Terrific value for the money.

    Read More
    notcyndi August 24, 2011
  • Room Divider for Studio Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great room divider, it's just as pretty as it looks in the picture and stands up evenly in my apartment. It is pretty lightweight though, so my cat knocked it over when he was running around high on catnip yesterday. But if nobody runs into it it stays up just fine. Definitely even nicer than I'd expected!

    Read More
    katiebee3 April 27, 2011
  • Canvas 6-foot Irises/Starry night over Rhone Room
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the room divider. I love the colors and it's light weight so that I will not have to worry about it hurting my children or pets if it gets knocked over. It hasn't fallen like the other have stated in their review, and we have a lot of activity in my house. I love it. This was a very good buy.

    Read More
    donamom October 5, 2011
  • Vibrant colored Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love screens as they can take up little space and can change the dynamics of a room. They can mask areas like a desk or exercise equipment corner and be quickly folded away I like the idea of using this as a headboard but I use it in the corner of the bedroom as a dressing room with a dresser behind it where I can toss things and the room still looks tidy. No problem with my pets so far.

    Read More
    twasyou July 3, 2012
  • Canvas 6-foot irises/starry night over Rhone Room
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider is beautiful; the colors are exactly as pictured in the listing. The colors are gorgeous and you can use this divider to temporarily hide a messy dining area/hallway, etc. the uses for this divider are endless; just use your imagination and place it anywhere. The divider is free standing and it will do just that. This was one of the first dividers I looked at and it is the one I came back to and made my purchase. I am glad i saw this canvas divider as I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ethel88 September 9, 2011
  • The product is true to the title.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the Irises particularly, although I'm still putting the room together. My only concern is the vulnerability to being tipped over by my animals, as the room divider is very light-weight. I don't have small children around, but that would be a concern.

    Read More
    peaceinlife12 October 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have a problem with pixels. I can't see them. Love this piece. The colors are stupendous - bright and cheerful. It brightens up my entire living room.

    Read More
    wilcox17 September 15, 2011
  • Love Art
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased screen to hang in entry/stairwell. We separated the panels and hung in the stairwell. It looks wonderful! The reason we gave this 4 stars was because the corner on panel is warped and won't hang absolutely straight, but wont return - can compensate. Additionally, viewing closely does reveal the pixels. However since we hang it 15 feet from the entryway and 10 feet high in the stairwell, the vantage point is perfect. Modern house and the old master - Brillant!

    Read More
    4shopper March 25, 2011
  • Used as wall mounted art.
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews say it does have some pixilating but I hung over a bed with brackets and from a distance you cannot see them. I used special corner shaped brackets to not ruin the back picture. The starry night is a very dark painting. I do not particularly like it but the Irises are very pretty! The mix of all the colors leaves you with a great opportunity to decorate with so many colors! What a great addition to a bedroom!

    Read More
    alykat0479 July 7, 2011
  • Very light but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently converted a dining room into my home office and the screen is perfect for hiding my desk and clutter. The colors are gorgeous and so it will remain in the room even once the new wall construction is complete. It's light, well balanced but very sturdy.

    Read More
    kperrytx May 25, 2011
  • Nice but Pixel Image!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed, due to the image not being clear as advertised on the website. When you look at it it looks like a blurred image almost like when you see pixels looking at a computer. With the pixel effect it also takes away from the colors being bright. So therefore I was not as happy as I thought I would be.

    Read More
    patty050656 February 11, 2011
  • Very beautiful and very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This room divider is used on our front sunporch to keep our entranceway into the house from looking like a "storage room"! LOL! Thee Room Divider is both beautiful and practical, and can be opened partially or fully, depending on your needs at the time. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    krista b. July 15, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I hoped and doesn't stand sturdy on a carpeted floor. But it serves the purpose we have it for, blocking a window.

    Read More
    OstkUser451719 February 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. We are using it to cover a washer/dryer in a small powder room.

    Read More
    OstkUser668969 December 31, 2016
  • Exactly what it appears on line
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, love the colors, and its diverse options. It is a big tall thin box when delivered. I want another one with a different picture.

    Read More
    Pamela M September 4, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Better than buying curtains. We just move this room divider to block out the sun if we want to watch a daytime Patriots Game!

    Read More
    Nancy H. August 1, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The graphics are blurry, and the blue ink came off onto my hands when I was unpacking it. I now have blue stained hands! Ugh!

    Read More
    proudmom5 June 8, 2016
  • Chinese need to study art
    Verified Purchase

    van Gogh's Starry Night was four panels , 2 that were matched, 2 others that matched BUT NOTHINJG to tie the two pairs together. Too bad they were not 4 consecutive panels

    Read More
    William R. May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen very pretty and gives you art in a different way

    Read More
    mmmcococay May 10, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and light weight canvas divider. I placed some string lights over it and I really enjoy the semi-privacy in our tv room. I think four panels would have been even better. But, I still have no regrets buying it

    Read More
    Crystal February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links