Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burlap Bardana Stool (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little burlap stool

    Read More
    mlmartin July 16, 2016
  • A Little Shy
    Verified Purchase

    This stool looks good. The burlap seems authentic, but you get the impression it's a stage prop.

    Read More
    HauteHobo March 7, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The burlap exterior covering of this stool gives it a rustic charm which is what attracted us to this item. Unfortunately, the frame work inside is a thin, metal material (reused can of some sort?). The metal can is not strong enough to hold even a light person sitting on it. The side caved in while a 150 lb person was sitting on it. Should be labeled "side table" not stool as it does not support a person sitting on it. Unsafe for sitting.

    Read More
    Thomas S. February 21, 2016
  • Jmalen
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived quickly, but I was really disappointed in the size / stature of this item. Very very small, lightweight and not substantial. Felt like a tin can inside and I wouldn't call it a "stool" It is a cute item, but not for this price.

    Read More
    Johanna M. August 6, 2015
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect accent for my Texas home.

    Read More
    Anne M. June 13, 2015
  • Too light
    Verified Purchase

    Basically it is made from an olive oil can or something, very light and not so sturdy

    Read More
    shakshuk March 8, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    although this is a little small for use as an ottoman, I like how it fits in to any little space. Can use as a side table too. I like it because I haven't seen it anywhere else

    Read More
    1arudy February 20, 2015
  • Cool accents
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool little accent pieces. Not sure I would sit on them but they look great in my living area!

    Read More
    rudolph r l. February 16, 2015
  • Looks great in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in a corner of my bedroom and it fits just perfect there. Don't buy to rest your feet on it Too small but still nice

    Read More
    bjbu2p July 4, 2014
  • smaller than thought
    Verified Purchase

    This items was smaller than I thought. And the inside is build out of cardboard. While it might hold an average sized person, I don't trust it will withstand heavy seaters very long.

    Read More
    rhodabell September 24, 2013
  • Solves problem
    Verified Purchase

    Good little stool. I think it must be formed around an old oil can, bec it sounds tiny and hollow. Not an issue, though. We needed a small stool/table for tea, mags, etc, and this does the trick nicely.

    Read More
    jarjeanne January 1, 2013
  • UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED 3 OF THESE TO GO UNDER A LONG CONSOLE TABLE. LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE UNIQUE IN STYLE, THE PICTURE ONLINE IN EXTREMELY ACCURATE SO DON'T BE AFRAID TO ORDER IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE. QUALITY IS GOOD....DON'T PLAN ON REALLY "USING" THEM OTHER THEN FOR DECORATION. WISH THEY WERE JUST A LITTLE BIGGER IN SIZE CONSIDERING THE PRICE.

    Read More
    frugalshopper51 December 14, 2012
  • This stool with its design is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great prices and selections. I love this stool and how it looks with my decor. The stool looks like it is an antique and have recieved compliments on it. I will definately reccomend this store to friends and family.

    Read More
    chemtech November 28, 2012
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very short, I hoped to use them as stools/side tables, but I don't know what to do with them now. Definitely not what I expected.

    Read More
    mumbaigirl June 27, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman looks great as a side piece to a couch or table but don't plan on putting any weight on it as it has a very flimsy frame. really interesting piece though.

    Read More
    indiwin April 28, 2012
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the sizing is accurate, I didn't realize quite how small these were. So they're a little small for the price but they are certainly unique looking and fit in with my decor. So for getting something that no one else will have, it's worth with. They're also very light, so my 1 yr old can push them around. I don't think that's a bad thing necessarily. At least she won't get hurt on them.

    Read More
    skylar33us January 31, 2012
  • Very unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as described. Hollow and made of what sounds like tin. Creak if you touch them. Would not hold a person sitting on them.

    Read More
    nashville44 January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links